The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: ParanoidDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81763Chapter: 0
Beautious. I love the Snapes horsie body, and oh, the expressions on the people's faces behind Snape is priceless. This would make a great comic.

Critiques:
- The expression on his face is just kinda weird... not evil.
- What's up with his fingers? He looks like he's gonna cut the smoke or something.

Wow! :P
Paranoid

Reviewer: GInnyAuror00Date: 2004-04-15
Reviewid: 78836Chapter: 0
::laugh:: Really great....nothing else to say!
-Ginny

Reviewer: JKEDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47894Chapter: 0
WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KessaDate: 2003-07-18
Reviewid: 42744Chapter: 0
*lmao* I really have to meet you! Maybe you can try to go to this HP website I know. Your love of Snape is hilarious! Go to www.anglefire.com/tx5/worldofmagic/ It's a great site and if you go into the great hall you're likely to find me there later. Anyway...another idea for an artwork would show Neville dropping some papers on the ground and Snape (who was walking dignifiedly) slips over them! This would make a great challegne for you...or perhap you could draw a picture of Remus in his wolf-stance. As I said before, keep on!!

Reviewer: Jenni SnakeDate: 2002-10-11
Reviewid: 5975Chapter: 0
Murasaki, LOL! I enjoy the title of this, though I only saw it afterwards. Marvellous how our dear professor seems oblivious to his plight, and completely focused on the task at hand. I especially like the outlines of the students in the back. Now I'm wondering... what is the substitute for the Basilik bile going to be?

Reviewer: MrRobertsIIIDate: 2002-09-23
Reviewid: 4641Chapter: 0
Cute! If you like centaurs, there is a good paper and ink comic called "Stinz" by Donna Barr that you might enjoy - http://www.stinz.com/home/stinz. The only catch is that you actually have to buy it.

Reviewer: Murasaki99Date: 2002-09-16
Reviewid: 4019Chapter: 0
Emma D. -- I think Prof. Snape has not *yet* noticed the funky side-effect. Any minute now he's going to try to walk off and he'll realize he has two extra legs to manage. Then the festivities will begin. <VBG> If the gods are kind, perhaps none of his students will be changed, either, but then again...

PBS Jones -- Bad Potions Happen! :-D

Reviewer: PBS JonesDate: 2002-09-15
Reviewid: 3947Chapter: 0
I hate it when that happens!

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-09-14
Reviewid: 3932Chapter: 0
Hee! Poor Snapey =) Is he oblivious or simply uncaring of the fact that he's now a centaur?

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --