The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Remus Lupin
Review(s): 41

Reviewer: PamelaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135394Chapter: 0
I like its not how i imagined but still i like it.

Reviewer: linhDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 134995Chapter: 0
COOL!!!!!

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-18
Reviewid: 116947Chapter: 0
This is one damn sexy picture of Remus...

Reviewer: lucyferDate: 2005-01-11
Reviewid: 110541Chapter: 0
*DOUBLE SWOON*

Reviewer: divDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65749Chapter: 0
amazing - lupin looks great!! is this supposed to be a younger version of lupin? I love his hair in this one :) good job

Reviewer: kimDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64461Chapter: 0
he looks deep & thoughtful

Reviewer: merry runescarletDate: 2003-12-13
Reviewid: 63116Chapter: 0
The trouble with guys this pretty is they're usually jerks. Ah, to live in fanfiction. <3

Reviewer: Lady Galain JadeDate: 2003-11-11
Reviewid: 59775Chapter: 0
Same kind of comments as at the beginning with Sirius. Who is your model?

Reviewer: ElenaDate: 2003-11-02
Reviewid: 58539Chapter: 0
he kinda of looks like Sirius
but great pic
super sexy

Reviewer: Jade SabreDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49608Chapter: 0
*drooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrooldrool*

Reviewer: MaltaMuggleDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47318Chapter: 0
*stares. drools. drool falls on keyboard. gets an electric shock. jolts back to life. proceeds in writing review* ooh this pic is so totally beautiful I mixed with reality... he looks like he's about to forget all about being stoic, and start getting, er, naughtier, if you get what I mean. Wish more than ever he were real...

Reviewer: ChristaDate: 2003-07-23
Reviewid: 43562Chapter: 0
*screams like a mad-woman* OMG! this is the hottest picture of Lupin I've seen! Great drawing! Just like I imagined him-except with shorter hair!

Reviewer: PyroDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40698Chapter: 0
He's good- looking, sure, but he looks like a soccer player.

Reviewer: BriannaDate: 2003-06-24
Reviewid: 38446Chapter: 0
He looks a tad like Prince William. Or maybe it's just me. Still very gooood!

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-06-23
Reviewid: 38383Chapter: 0
*Not to be lookist or anything, but he is fine! Looks a bit like Enrique Iglesias. I personally wouldn't have made Remus such a heartthrob, but it's a very good portrait. How do you make the arm and hand if the guy in the first pic up there look so photographic? It's very real-looking!*

Reviewer: tonksDate: 2003-06-22
Reviewid: 38263Chapter: 0
I'M IN LOVE!A sexier looking Lupin than I've ever seen! Beautifully drawn! You are soooo talented!

Reviewer: DanaDate: 2003-06-13
Reviewid: 36464Chapter: 0
i think im in love with this pic!!! u r such a good drawer!

Reviewer: AbbyDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29301Chapter: 0
Most people have Remus as the quiet sensitive guy out of the Marauders, but you have really shown the sexiness he has. As always, great work!!!! :)

Reviewer: Night RainDate: 2003-02-21
Reviewid: 21413Chapter: 0
Again, too much like Aragorn. I think it's the facial expression (and maybe the facial hair?). You've definitely got his hair down, though. He just looks a little depressed; I always imagined him putting on a happier face. Still great, though - as always. :)

Reviewer: OrpheliaDate: 2003-02-18
Reviewid: 20763Chapter: 0
*MMMMmmmmmmmmm* - wow, I'm in love ;)! Please tell me this guy is a figment of your imagination, cause if he's real, I'm gonna track him down! *LoL*. Honestly, this is a brilliant drawing, any woman will be a fool not to have him!

*oRpHeLiA*

Reviewer: MoiDate: 2003-02-08
Reviewid: 19576Chapter: 0
I love this pic, you are so talented in your art. I also think Cho Chang is stunning, and Sirius Black is just how I pictured him! Keep up the amazing work, you have a lot of talent. Loving the story too!

xxx

Reviewer: htkDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14483Chapter: 0
I love it! *sighs* He is a definite heart-throb! I really feel, if he were real, that I can trust him.

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14367Chapter: 0
::Sigh:: Too bad he's not real ::Sigh::

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2002-12-17
Reviewid: 12957Chapter: 0
I've always been of the opinion that, despite the fact that everyone seems to have decided that Sirius Black was the best-looking Marauder, Remus was the most handsome of the trio. This drawing only proves me right! Yum.

Reviewer: chrisDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11573Chapter: 0
although i am a straight, it has to be said that your drawing is a FOX. Theres just no point in denying it. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: JulianeDate: 2002-12-02
Reviewid: 10932Chapter: 0
Oooh, that sexy lower lip! And his quirky eyebrows! Mmmmm....lovely drawing, as usual, Axe. You've got such talent.

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-11-28
Reviewid: 10423Chapter: 0
I just have to say again just how much I love this drawing.

Those cheekbones! Those eyes! That hair I just want to run my fingers through! The perfectly arched, aristocratic eyebrows! The play of light on his face! The way he manages to look lupine, sexy, and survivor of a shadowed past all at once!

I LOVE this man.

Reviewer: KristenDate: 2002-11-27
Reviewid: 10299Chapter: 0
Oooh, a sexy kinda dangerous side of Remus. I like. Usually he's all fatherly and/or sensitive-like, but the only dangerous recog he gets is his little wolf side. Yay for Remus's sexiness! He really does look like he could be a wolf. ;D

Reviewer: Livia LianaDate: 2002-10-24
Reviewid: 6985Chapter: 0
What a gorgeous photo. I usually can't reconcile other people's drawings of Remus with my own image of him, mainly because my image of him is somewhat undefined. I just know that I like his looks! But you've done a marvelous job. I adore his hair (good length, too!) and while I like a clean-shaven Remus (probably because I like clean-shaven men) it's rather attractive, rather like a ruffian Marauder. :)
You have an amazing talent! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: The Infamous DrunkDate: 2002-10-14
Reviewid: 6284Chapter: 0
omg...That isn't a drawing rite? That is one of the BEST Lupin-picture i have every seen!!!!! The hair is full of highlights, The eyes are so not of this world.( i mean it in a friendly way :p) And he looks like a HUNK!!!!

Reviewer: OpheliaDate: 2002-10-12
Reviewid: 6054Chapter: 0
A somewhat gorgeous version of Remus! Well done!

Reviewer: Jedi BoadiceaDate: 2002-10-01
Reviewid: 5083Chapter: 0
Wow. NICE picture. :) I love the shading you manage to get with so few colors. Very vibrant eyes. And... yeah... ahem. Nice. <G>

Reviewer: MariDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4896Chapter: 0
Very good! The colouring of the hair is done very well, I just like the overall picture :)

Reviewer: ToriDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4893Chapter: 0
I like this picture. I never even really had an idea of Remus Lupin (ok, well, I did! But a little older looking), but now this gives me a clearer idea! It's very good. Man, I wish I had your skill! I couldn't draw to save my life... ;)

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2002-09-27
Reviewid: 4862Chapter: 0
Well, I don't know if you know this but Remus is my most favorite adult HP character and I just wanted to tell you that you've drawn a really wonderful version of him! Those eyes! *melts* Truly inspirational! ^_^
Thank You!

Reviewer: Michelle RandoDate: 2002-09-18
Reviewid: 4227Chapter: 0
I love your interpritation of Lupin! It really captures his personality in the picture

Reviewer: ArborealisDate: 2002-09-18
Reviewid: 4164Chapter: 0
Oh....

Yes.

Remus is probably the one who works the least in fan art for me. Even artists I LOVE otherwise often don't get Remus right (in my humble opinion...heh). You did. It's beautiful. Draw him more, please, k?

Reviewer: StereoMDate: 2002-09-17
Reviewid: 4146Chapter: 0
Holy moly! O_O

The eyes! I'm drowning. How nice... :D

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-09-16
Reviewid: 4012Chapter: 0
Wow, Axelle. He's beautiful. You really do have a gift for eyes. Would you mind terribly if I made my Remus your Remus? =)

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2002-09-15
Reviewid: 3983Chapter: 0
Niiiiiice. :) Very nice. I love the colouring you've given him, especially in the hair and eyes. His features are also quite impressive -- refined and scholarly, yet in a very manly sort of way. And that bottom lip!

Reviewer: YolandaDate: 2002-09-15
Reviewid: 3980Chapter: 0
Well, now you know why Laura fell for him. I love his expression and his eyes seem a little troubled, if that makes sense. But, his lips make me want to howl!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --