The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Eveline de Mordaunt
Review(s): 23

Reviewer: PamelaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135411Chapter: 0
Wow not how i imagined her,but you wrote the story.She reminds me of that sing,Cher.

Reviewer: A.SDate: 2005-09-28
Reviewid: 133389Chapter: 0
*turns head* Kinda looks like.... Cher...

Reviewer: Nessa's Ruby SlippersDate: 2004-11-28
Reviewid: 106235Chapter: 0
Awesome. Looks like Celine Dion and Cher.

Reviewer: green meanieDate: 2004-07-21
Reviewid: 93418Chapter: 0
she looks kinda like this hispanic talk show host called laura and she looks a little older than 17 if beuxbatons works the same way as hogwarts. i always have wondered how u captivate the eyes so..... so.....i cant find the word but its better than good. maybe i she has a different expression she might look younger. nonetheless shes beautiful but there is something i cant put my finger on that i dont like. dont get me wrong thats a lot better than anything i can do but compared to sirius she just isnt..... isnt......i at a loss for words today but the word is .... ok now i got it compared to your other works she doesnt have the the same type of characteristics. shes a different character but she has something different that im unaccustomed to. but shes still beautiful but shes not the same eveline i imagined but everyone has different opinions so mine is just a little speck compared to many other opinions.

Reviewer: JDloverDate: 2004-02-17
Reviewid: 71093Chapter: 0
This is a good picture- she looks like Cher.

Reviewer: kimDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64460Chapter: 0
she looks like this lady i baby-sat for. good job.

Reviewer: Mel85Date: 2003-11-14
Reviewid: 59979Chapter: 0
I've never read this story before, so I don't know how this woman is really described. But this drawing, at least, is a PERFECT match for her name! She seems elegant, refined, soft... This is a beautiful drawing. I like the way you play with the colors as well, not too much, not too little. Congrats!

Reviewer: SIRIUS BLACKDate: 2003-09-11
Reviewid: 51950Chapter: 0
luv IT!!!!! 2 GOOD 2 B TRU!!!!!!! ^-^!!!!!!!!

SIRIUS BLACK

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47931Chapter: 0
totally HOT! I'm off to get plastic surgery!

Reviewer: RoseDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46955Chapter: 0
Umm...isn't she supposed to be in Ginny's year? Well, maybe I'm wrong...that was just the impression I got, I guess. Anyway, its a great picture!

Reviewer: LarkanneDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46824Chapter: 0
wow! *lol* She looks like Cher! Anywhoo, I love it. Great job on the coloring!

Reviewer: htkDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14480Chapter: 0
She looks sweedish. She is very beautiful. I love the detail in the face!

Reviewer: Vanity KidmanDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14037Chapter: 0
I think she is so pretty!! How do you keep drawing like this!

Reviewer: LilyenyaDate: 2002-10-03
Reviewid: 5249Chapter: 0
this is exquisite!

Reviewer: ToriDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4890Chapter: 0
Hi, once more! I'm going to review all of your pictures, because I'm really loving your "Society..." story and I'm sure your pix are just as great! Well, Eveline in this pic, looks a lot older than I imagined her to be. BUt wait...is she older than the trio, or younger, or same age? I don't think you specified that in your story. But she looks very pretty.

Reviewer: VeronicaDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4885Chapter: 0
WOW! Nice hair!

Reviewer: Lisa RourkeDate: 2002-09-27
Reviewid: 4858Chapter: 0
Breathtaking! Wow! She is sooo lovely! What a wonderful job, Axelle! I love the simple, strong lines. Her features are perfect! I eespecially love her eyes and her mouth. Excellent! ^_^

Reviewer: wowDate: 2002-09-25
Reviewid: 4741Chapter: 0
this looks too much like me... creepy =S

Reviewer: CrystalDate: 2002-09-21
Reviewid: 4458Chapter: 0
Hmmm...no wonder Harry is fascinated by her! She's very striking and elegant-looking. I like her expression. She looks like the kind of girl who would be very sophisticated in real life.

Reviewer: The Monkey That Learned To TypeDate: 2002-09-20
Reviewid: 4389Chapter: 0
Right spiffy pic, that is! 'Good use of color and shading', as the professionals would say. Absolutely fantabulous!

Am I the only monkey that thinks this looks a bit like Sheryl Crow? What a coinky-dink!

Toodles,

~The Amazingly Intelligent Monkey~

Reviewer: YolandaDate: 2002-09-20
Reviewid: 4380Chapter: 0
No wonder the boys are all falling all over themselves! She's quite striking and beautiful.

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-09-20
Reviewid: 4375Chapter: 0
You're just a regular fountain of creativity, aren't you? =) She's very elegant. Lovely work yet again, Axelle!

Reviewer: Aevil la renardDate: 2002-09-20
Reviewid: 4353Chapter: 0
Wow...she's very pretty! Nice shading, I like the look you've created.

Erm...there's a bug on her shoulder! :p

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --