The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Sirius Black
Review(s): 66

Reviewer: PamelaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135410Chapter: 0
I like this one!I remember reading about the stubble!

Reviewer: graceDate: 2005-07-01
Reviewid: 125780Chapter: 0
i think ur a very good artist, and althought ur pictures if sirius black are pretty hott, i dont think he looks rugged or haunted enough, he needs more of a bad boy look. just my thoughts, :)

Reviewer: lucyferDate: 2005-01-11
Reviewid: 110539Chapter: 0
*SWOON*

Reviewer: GoldfishDate: 2005-01-03
Reviewid: 109581Chapter: 0
OMIGOD! *dies happy* *snogs the crap out of picture* THATS AMAZING!!!!!

Reviewer: kitzamaeveDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64482Chapter: 0
oooh i want to marry him! *gets in line*

Reviewer: AncneGelDate: 2003-12-16
Reviewid: 63584Chapter: 0
Not at all how i imagined him, but hes cute! ^_^

Reviewer: kitzamaeveDate: 2003-11-12
Reviewid: 59848Chapter: 0
*sigh* i love you just for this :) looks a bit like brad pitt dun he?

Reviewer: Lady Galain JadeDate: 2003-11-11
Reviewid: 59772Chapter: 0
Doesn't Sirius have blue eyes? It's great and all, but it looks like some over-paid, over-popularized actor... Not Sirius Black 7 year trouble-maker and 12 year Azkaban in-mate.

Reviewer: ElenaDate: 2003-11-02
Reviewid: 58538Chapter: 0
woo well hello hello Mr. Black ;)
he looks like a Af model oooo yea babee lol!

Reviewer: xandraDate: 2003-10-21
Reviewid: 57330Chapter: 0
ooh i now officially fancy sirius!! very nice

Reviewer: Aurora devlinDate: 2003-10-21
Reviewid: 57289Chapter: 0
Delicious

Reviewer: PatriciaDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54666Chapter: 0
OH MY GOD!!!!!!! HE IS SOOOOOOOOO HOT! Oh and by the way you are an excellent artisit.

Reviewer: ChloéDate: 2003-08-23
Reviewid: 48338Chapter: 0
GASP
*mouth on the floor*
Ahem hey ! Do you have a cigarette ? a cell phone number maybe ?

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47928Chapter: 0
NO, NO, NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tHIS IS NOT SIRIUS BLACK! i HAVE A PICTURE OF HIM HANGING OVER MY BED! THIS IS NOT SIRIUS BLACK! YOUR PICTURE OF SNAPE VWAS BETTER! I AM OUTRAGED!
-SIRIUS BLACK

Reviewer: MaltaMuggleDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47313Chapter: 0
well, this is not exactly the sirius I had in mind. His lips are a bit too big, somehow, but otherwise, great picture as always, well done for the talent!

Reviewer: AliceDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46676Chapter: 0
Ohhhhh!! He looks GOOD!! I want one ;)
A really cool painting :]

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41580Chapter: 0
woa. i never imagined him to look like a model from the milan catwalks.. but its cool

Reviewer: PyroDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40689Chapter: 0
I don't picture Sirius as looking like this... I mean, it's a wonderful drawing, and he's handsome- but he looks like a tennis player to me.

Reviewer: lexiDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38746Chapter: 0
mmm, mmm, good. is it just me or does he look uncannily like "Wesley" in the movie "the Princess Bride"? u know who i mean, the hottie...?
anyway gr8 picture

~*lexi*~

Reviewer: BriannaDate: 2003-06-24
Reviewid: 38445Chapter: 0
Whoa! Waiter, can I have a Siruis Black Sandwhich with a side of sexy?

Yes mam, this portrait of Siruis reminds me of an Ambercombie&Fitch model. My guess this is how he looked a little after 7th year?

Reviewer: HeatherDate: 2003-06-20
Reviewid: 38091Chapter: 0
Yummy!

Reviewer: MeDate: 2003-06-19
Reviewid: 37824Chapter: 0
Yes! Exactly what I pictured him to look like! Great job, all your work is absolutely breath-taking. YOu have real talent and quite a skill! I love your work!

Reviewer: VictoriaDate: 2003-06-13
Reviewid: 36509Chapter: 0
Reminds me of Matthew Fox who played Charlie Salinger on Party of Five. Very cute.

Reviewer: LauranaDate: 2003-06-12
Reviewid: 36435Chapter: 0
OOOOOOOOO!!!! that is so sirius, he's my all time favorite Harry Potter character, love the eyes

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-05-31
Reviewid: 34744Chapter: 0
That's not Sirius,that's Tom Cruise.

Reviewer: Dawn ZabiniDate: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26677Chapter: 0
Wow!
Even though it's a drawing, I think one can say he looks hot.
It's really great!

Reviewer: Night RainDate: 2003-02-21
Reviewid: 21414Chapter: 0
Fantastically faboulous~-~-~ stunningly splendiferous <><><><> gloriously great. He looks like he's sailing. Don't ask me why.

Reviewer: GracieDate: 2003-02-15
Reviewid: 20414Chapter: 0
Ooh, what a hottie! I haven't read the story yet, but the pic makes me want to stick him in my pocket and take him home with me. **sigh** I'm just sure my husband would object, though...

Reviewer: laurenDate: 2003-02-14
Reviewid: 20284Chapter: 0
omg! he is SOOO hot here! he looks like Brad Pitt!

Reviewer: ivyDate: 2003-02-14
Reviewid: 20240Chapter: 0
woo hoo!!! you've captured it, baby!

Reviewer: Fidelius FemmelaDate: 2003-02-11
Reviewid: 19811Chapter: 0
oooooooooooh... he is stunning. he looks kinda like johnny depp... but oooh, i'm in love... .::swoon::.

Reviewer: Jessica NicoleDate: 2003-02-05
Reviewid: 19160Chapter: 0
*Takes a big bite out of the computer screen*

Yum!

So not how I pictured Sirius, but this is so good I can deal with it.

Reviewer: NaomiDate: 2003-01-31
Reviewid: 18492Chapter: 0
God, if he's real introduce me!!! Excellent! I'm so impressed!

Reviewer: bladeDate: 2003-01-18
Reviewid: 16740Chapter: 0
hes just spent 12 years in the equalvent of a notzi death camp where the gards dont shoot you they slowly suck away your sanity he looks a litttle older than that but its still cool

Reviewer: stephDate: 2003-01-13
Reviewid: 16096Chapter: 0
he looks sooo hot!!! he kinda looks like tom cruise...

Reviewer: Silver PhoenixDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15329Chapter: 0
I also had to review this one, because I had to say - that is one HOT drawing! Lol! He looks so good! Great job. ^_^

Reviewer: MatthewDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15323Chapter: 0
I see a deep soul in this picture. But yet Sirius looks too boyish. O would imagine that the boyishness would fade from him when he was in Azkaban, but it's still very good. I give it **** out of 5!

Reviewer: JessDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15225Chapter: 0
This is a really excellent picture, and you are a really excellent artist. Seriously, you have a lot of talent. But I think that you have drawn Sirius wrong, because he has elbow-length hair, but maybe you're drawing him before he went to Azkaban, so that's okay. You're a wonderful artist!!!!

Reviewer: ZoeSmithDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14908Chapter: 0
I AM IN LOVE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: katiDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14677Chapter: 0
he is GORGEOUS! (tom cruise look-alike, huh?) ow ow, honey!!
-kt

Reviewer: htkDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14478Chapter: 0
Nice. Looks to much like the man from princess bride. Either that or Zoro. But I still like the effort and detail of the picture.

Reviewer: KarenDate: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14362Chapter: 0
Ou la la!!!!

Reviewer: RenDate: 2002-12-26
Reviewid: 13991Chapter: 0
Very nicely drawn. Is it just me, or does he look like Johnny Depp in Chocolat?

Reviewer: RhiaDate: 2002-12-18
Reviewid: 13225Chapter: 0
God, you have made the Marauders soooo hot. Any chances that you could do an adult Ron? i <3 ron

Reviewer: SevenDate: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11780Chapter: 0
*drools*

Beautiful. Bloody -beautiful-. You captured his trademark 'haunted expression' well enough... at least, that's how he seems to be. Brooding. You could actually look into his eyes and read his thoughts...

Well. Maybe. ^^;;; Anyway, lovely. All your art is lovely. You hvae an awesome talent... go, you!!

Reviewer: theMuseDate: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11765Chapter: 0
DA-AMN! Am I aloud to say that on here? If not, sorry, but I just hope that expresses how good I think this is. Great. Excellent. You're great with eyes.

Reviewer: ClairDate: 2002-12-03
Reviewid: 11015Chapter: 0
wow!! this is really good! i really like this.
-Clair.

Reviewer: QOFDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10635Chapter: 0
Ooh.. Beautifal.. I adding this to favorites.. :)

Reviewer: KristenDate: 2002-11-27
Reviewid: 10296Chapter: 0
The proportion of his eyes to face and head to neck seems a bit off, but it's still very prettyful.

Reviewer: AlkariDate: 2002-10-25
Reviewid: 7036Chapter: 0
Oh YES - I like this one!! The eyes are wonderful, sort of distant yet really humorous with thos laughter lines at the corners. And he'd scrub up quite well without the stubble too - LOL.

Reviewer: AnnaMayDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6720Chapter: 0
*giggles* Oooh..So cute! I love this one..makes him look sooo real!! I can't wait to find out how they make him look in da 3rd movie..

Reviewer: KelseyDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6194Chapter: 0
All your artwork is impressive.

Here Sirius looks a lot like Carey Elwes -- just with darker hair!

Reviewer: OpheliaDate: 2002-10-12
Reviewid: 6055Chapter: 0
If your beautiful version of Sirius was alive, I'd be the first one to fall head over heels in love with him!

Reviewer: Lady LupinDate: 2002-10-11
Reviewid: 5974Chapter: 0
OMG! Your pic are so...so... REALISTIC! And although i usually go for Remus (I love that pic too) this reminds me just why Sirius is adored by all my friends (and me) ;)

Reviewer: Poppy PDate: 2002-10-11
Reviewid: 5964Chapter: 0
Oh my! Or as Amy would say: sexay! Love the touseled hair in the front. I liked the rugged, stubly look. And I love the pouty, lower lip. But those eyes--they're so beautiful! They have a semi-haunted quality to them. Great job.

Reviewer: LilyenyaDate: 2002-10-03
Reviewid: 5255Chapter: 0
OMG!i so wish he was real!the eyes *sigh* that's what got me. he so...so...oh well. i give up trying to describe it. i never imagined him so good looking!

Reviewer: KavishDate: 2002-10-01
Reviewid: 5117Chapter: 0
WHAT A HOTTIE!

Reviewer: Jedi BoadiceaDate: 2002-10-01
Reviewid: 5085Chapter: 0
You really have gift for ALIVE eyes. And for hair too - LOVE the hair in all of your pictures. This one is no exception. :)

Reviewer: toriDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4894Chapter: 0
Okay,t his is the best best best absolute best one I have seen so far! I love Sirius! and it looks so real, and it's wonderful, and i luv you!!!!!

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2002-09-27
Reviewid: 4863Chapter: 0
OK, where are you hiding all these wonderfully, hunky, guys??!! Wow! The hair, the look, those eyes (again!!). Truly wonderful, Axelle!

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-09-26
Reviewid: 4824Chapter: 0
What a send-off! *dreamy sigh* This is a lovely SexySoulful!Sirius, Axelle. LOVE the stubble, the crinkles at the corners of his eyes, the windswept hair. . . more gorgeous, intense men, please! =)

Reviewer: AlchemillaDate: 2002-09-26
Reviewid: 4817Chapter: 0
uuh- huh. What a babe.

Reviewer: ArianrhodDate: 2002-09-26
Reviewid: 4804Chapter: 0
Ooooooh, I love his eyes!.. Mmmm... And the stubble!! It's absolutely perfect. Your sense of lighting is incredible, too - every picture just *glows*. I adore it. He's wonderful.

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2002-09-26
Reviewid: 4791Chapter: 0
Lovely, lovely, lovely. And a big thanks for the stubble! ;) I really like the shading on his face -- what gorgeous bone structure. You truly are a woman of many talents!

Reviewer: YolandaDate: 2002-09-26
Reviewid: 4790Chapter: 0
Well, I'm suddenly feeling a little like Ann Bancroft in the Graduate. I've been under the weather the past couple of days. It's nice to know that my blood is still pumping, thanks to Mr. Black.

I like the angle of his head and the way his eyes seem focused on something in the distance. He looks like he's been on the bike too!

Reviewer: EnnaDate: 2002-09-26
Reviewid: 4787Chapter: 0
Woow, that's amazing! You have incredible art skills, he looks unbelievebly real! Especially his hair, you can see each single strand! This could veeeeery easily be a photograph! Well done!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --