The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: PamelaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135406Chapter: 0
Cool nice.Could you please draw Hermione at the Mascerade with Victor?My friends and I are doing movies based on the stories in sugar quill and the actual HP books .I m playing Hermione.

Reviewer: green meanieDate: 2004-07-21
Reviewid: 93419Chapter: 0
i know in clarimonde's illustration i said this but bethany looks in my opinion like she has more depth im not sure but i like her better maybe the way clarimonde talks about hermione ticks me off, i donno. but i still like bethany better. a lot better. a whole lot better. lol my opinion has been posted and now im happy.something i just noticed that makes her look real are the blemishes or whatever they are on her neck. sorry but i cant find my contacts.

Reviewer: patoDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62965Chapter: 0
I really like the line of her shirt. Very nice contrast.

Reviewer: ~Athena~Date: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61518Chapter: 0
What to say...Je ne suis pas...je ne suis pas...the scroll is beau. As is the seal...lovely seal...

I have noticed...as I look throughout your paintings and sketchs...I find that they seem to become more and more depressing as I go along...

~Athena~

Reviewer: KellieDate: 2003-04-16
Reviewid: 28143Chapter: 0
I think Bethany is prettier than Prof. van der Witte. I don't know what the boys' problem is. ;)

Kellie

By the way... good pictures, all of them!
(Thought I think you drew Snape how I pictured Sirius.)

Reviewer: Philippa SommervilleDate: 2003-04-14
Reviewid: 27927Chapter: 0
I love the way you draw the hair and the eyes.

I am going through all your art on this site and I am more and more impressed with each one!

Reviewer: htkDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14474Chapter: 0
very nice. This has inspired me to draw more detail on the lips and the eyes

Reviewer: QOFDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10634Chapter: 0
Ooh...I love it...So wonderfully drawn.. :)

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2002-10-03
Reviewid: 5247Chapter: 0
I 've said it before, but I'll say it again---I really like the texture and coloring in your pictures! The color pallette seems muted, but quite rich. Really look like illustrations. Shading and highlights are wondeful!

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-10-01
Reviewid: 5102Chapter: 0
She does look like Madeleine Stowe! A very lovely witch =) I like her pensive, slightly curious expression.

Will you draw Clarimonde any time soon? *hopeful look*

Reviewer: CrystalDate: 2002-10-01
Reviewid: 5088Chapter: 0
I've been trying to think of who your Bethany White reminded me of, besides that friend of mine. Now I know - she looks like actress Madeleine Stowe. Great picture.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --