The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: A Try at Prongs
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: j'adore nickDate: 2006-02-06
Reviewid: 139454Chapter: 0
really really good. i think it looks exactly like prongs.

Reviewer: The NeverworldDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135430Chapter: 0
AHHH! Bad childhood memories... (Bambi's mom dying...Bambi's mom dying...)

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117019Chapter: 0
Nice job. Looks like a stag to me and I should know seeing how I spent my first two years with a license dodging them on my way home from work most every night!

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60524Chapter: 0
Very cool. I like it, it has a very graceful look to it. Animals are usually pretty hard to draw, but you've captured it quite well.

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56023Chapter: 0
Hey! That is THE EXACT way MY best friend draws! I even call her " JAMES"!

~Sirius Black

Reviewer: SifDate: 2003-05-15
Reviewid: 32197Chapter: 0
simple, but nice.very good job!

Reviewer: 1 hate u your 2 goodDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 15069Chapter: 0
I LOIVE LOVE LOVE IT !!!! by the way, prongs is a stag

Reviewer: Alexis PalmerDate: 2002-12-07
Reviewid: 11578Chapter: 0
what animal was prongs? I never knew?
By the way I LLLLLOOOOOVVVVEEE your drawings. They are awsome.

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-11-05
Reviewid: 8140Chapter: 0
Excellently awsome picture!

Reviewer: Lisa RourkeDate: 2002-11-04
Reviewid: 8117Chapter: 0
Okay, where were you when I was trying to draw Prongs for my MWPP pic! *lol* Geesh, aren't deer a pain?!! I really like the outline you've got here. Nice head and antlers. Will we see the finished piece soon?

Reviewer: usakoesmDate: 2002-11-01
Reviewid: 7797Chapter: 0
very good! with the absence of the eyes and the sketchiness, it looks very etheral. a perfect patronus :)

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5571Chapter: 0
I like the simplistic sketch and the mysterious eyes. It's kind of wispy like the patronus he conjured. Cool!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --