The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: PamelaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135403Chapter: 0
Amazing does this one have a story to it?Bcuz im going to read it!

Reviewer: ~Athena~Date: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61516Chapter: 0
Hold on...looks like I misspelled a name...It's Flavia...not Havia...the F and L look like an H.

~Athena~

Reviewer: ~Athena~Date: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61515Chapter: 0
Awww...Olivia looks so happy! Yay! Love happy little kids. Havia...see looks to serious for an eight year old...I don't like kids who have seen too much too young...kids shouldn't lose their innocence for years to come. It really does look like she has lost her innocence. Don't any of you think so? Was that what you were going for? If so...good job. It scared me...a lot...

~Athena~

Reviewer: JayneDate: 2003-06-20
Reviewid: 38013Chapter: 0
You are a superb artist.

As to this, ah, but who would their mother be?

Reviewer: QOFDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10630Chapter: 0
Omg..You can draw children AND adults.. Wow.. Well I know who my favorite artist is.. :)

Reviewer: YolandaDate: 2002-10-09
Reviewid: 5761Chapter: 0
Flavia is darling and I love the sweet smile on Olivia's face. As the mother of a boy, I can tell you that Tristan does not always look so angelic. You do absolutely lovely work.

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-10-08
Reviewid: 5726Chapter: 0
Awww! How cute. Flavia looks so wise. I like how they're all in white, which really focuses your attention on their faces.

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2002-10-08
Reviewid: 5695Chapter: 0
To repeat myself....Flavia is simply magnificent!! The other kids are cute...but Flavia is sheer perfection! And I remain quite taken by your color choices. Beautiful!

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2002-10-08
Reviewid: 5691Chapter: 0
Thanks so much for these beautiful pictures! I really appreciate them!

All of these characters do actually exist! You get to meet Flavia in Yolanda's Reunion. As for the others, we'll see...

Oh Axe! You are very skilled at drawing children. I was surprised when you mentioned this was your first attempt at that.

Catherine

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --