The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Draco and Pansy
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-11
Reviewid: 119244Chapter: 0
Hmm, the "Cool Kids o' Death" pair. Well, they look better then I expected (actually, this is the first picture of Pansy I've ever seen, and I like what I see; Draco looks cool, too).
The only detail that disturbs me is that Draco's hands are so small... Oh well.

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2005-01-18
Reviewid: 111260Chapter: 0
more of getting the right ppl, im lovin ur direction! (repete after me Ron and hermione will be together, down with kerry, uhh...i mean....yay draco)
((plinko))

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99472Chapter: 0
rarre!! pansy looks dangerous!! (draco is very hot lol)



((plinko))

Reviewer: erm, don't rememberDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39232Chapter: 0
not to be mean but pansy is suposed to look REAL ugly, its a great drawing though, keep it up

Reviewer: naDate: 2003-04-26
Reviewid: 29619Chapter: 0
Luv draco here

nice outlook on pansy too

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29526Chapter: 0
coo...I like this picture!

That's not at ALL how I imagined Pansy, but I like your portrayal very much. And the green eyeshadow seems exactly the kind of thing she would wear. Is that Draco's tie she's holding? ;) Heheheh...

ta,
~TPR

Reviewer: SifDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29439Chapter: 0
she has his TIE??? hehehehehehehehe. tis is good it really looks like pansy and i really like her eyeshadow.

Reviewer: EileenDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 25942Chapter: 0
They look like they're in love! Ewwwww!

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2002-12-16
Reviewid: 12946Chapter: 0
I always pictured Pansy with blond hair but im beggining to have second thoughts, i like this better

Reviewer: *StarrSkye*Date: 2002-12-04
Reviewid: 11187Chapter: 0
Lady Lupin,

Since I especially love DM/PP ship pixs this is very good. I like how Pansys holding Draco's tie and her green eyeshadow-Rox on. I always imagined Pansy w/ green eyeshadow. So this is filled w/ lots of coolness. Teehee! Pansy looks like shes smirking(why would'nt she be) and looks accomplished.(Holding Draco's tie.)*Cough*
Sorry this review so long, I just really like it!

*StarrSkye*

Reviewer: KristinaDate: 2002-12-03
Reviewid: 11079Chapter: 0
nice work!! i'm looking forward to more art from you
but, i've never heard of pansy before. oh, well!!

Reviewer: A.L. de SauveterreDate: 2002-10-10
Reviewid: 5873Chapter: 0
Mmm. Very nice expressions here, and I especially like Draco. Ha! And Pansy's green eyeshadow -- House colours, I guess? I always imagined Pansy as a dirty blonde, but her expression here works for me!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --