The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Ron and Fleur
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2005-01-18
Reviewid: 111257Chapter: 0
R&H 4 EEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO WAY WILL THERE EVER B ANOTHER WOMAN 4 RON EXCEPT HERMIONE!!!!!
((plinko))

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-12-06
Reviewid: 107000Chapter: 0
I applaud you for your courage. There are a lot of ron/hermione shippers out there, and I'm one of them. I'm assuming that this picture is implying ron/fluer. well, I admire your orginality. God, who knew that the romantic pairings of fictional characters could be so important to me............but you knwo, this is a really good drawing, I like your style a lot. And it's kinda cool you're stretching away from the cliche'd couples. (Ron/Hermione, Harry/Ginny)
cheerio,
ellie

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99470Chapter: 0
AHHHHH!!! RON AND HER MIONE 4 EVER!!!!! 4 EVERRRRRR!!!!!
(hmm....yhis seems familiar lol)


((plinko))

Reviewer: Jen JenDate: 2004-01-03
Reviewid: 65681Chapter: 0
She doen't look impressed

Reviewer: MandyDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39231Chapter: 0
wow, ur an exelent artist i'm pretty good to but u, wow....

Reviewer: mayaDate: 2003-04-26
Reviewid: 29695Chapter: 0
I LIKE I LIKE!

Reviewer: some girlDate: 2002-12-13
Reviewid: 12380Chapter: 0
I LOVE the expression on Ron's face. Its priceless! You create expressions beautifully. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Kayelani JohnsonDate: 2002-10-23
Reviewid: 6881Chapter: 0
It is good but Fleur should be a lot prettier. Like me! LoL I am a hawaiian veela and don't dought it! Long Auburn Hair and big Auburn eyes that's me! Well email anyone who wants to talk! L8er! Veela!

Reviewer: Okay, my name is.. erm..I forget.Date: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6226Chapter: 0
Fleur..looks..blonde.. I thought she had long silvery blondish hair? Erm..Maybe its just how I picture her..Isn't she on the 4th book cover? No she ain't..I forget that too.. But still that drawing is absolutly great.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --