The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Dementor
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: XedraDate: 2005-08-31
Reviewid: 131395Chapter: 0
Freaky good! {{{shudder}}}

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-13
Reviewid: 113807Chapter: 0
God, is that freaky... I've never seen a Dementor to look like that, but I suppose its inner demon creature thingy inside of it would look a lot like that... definitely terrifying and undesirably a picture of death... I like it! :D ; ) :)

Reviewer: Ginny777Date: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83204Chapter: 0
Looks kind of like a Black Rider...(you might know them as the Nazgul)
Still pretty good!

Reviewer: sanaDate: 2003-08-09
Reviewid: 46293Chapter: 0
HAhHAhHAHAHAha! o my bob, i just imagine him sayin the "but i only want ur soul" thing in this innocent high pitched voice, and i crack up, ahahah

Reviewer: ArandompersonlookingatthissiteDate: 2003-07-21
Reviewid: 43118Chapter: 0
Maybe I'm really dumb or something (and I probably am) but all I see is a black box with some greenish lines in it. Is there a certin way that I am supposed to look at this?

Reviewer: ManravielDate: 2003-06-29
Reviewid: 38993Chapter: 0
Oh my! Thats scary!

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38733Chapter: 0
O.o Dear God, help us all!!!!*Runs from computer room screaming bloody murder*

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29527Chapter: 0
AHHHHH!

Be still, my heart...

wicked good picture.

ta,
~TPR

Reviewer: rachelDate: 2003-04-16
Reviewid: 28187Chapter: 0
right, i think i missed something, cuz the picture on my screen is entirely black,is it a joke? I mean its all creepy and everything but other reveiws say "i loved the colors" and i have a black, empty, box hmmm..........

Reviewer: why must you ask me these questions???Date: 2003-01-29
Reviewid: 18310Chapter: 0
mommy... *cries* i d-dont wanna g-give you m-my soul!

Reviewer: r/h4eva'Date: 2002-12-16
Reviewid: 12945Chapter: 0
*whimpers* I am soooo gonna have nightmares tonight

Reviewer: RavenDate: 2002-12-16
Reviewid: 12819Chapter: 0
I screamed y when this opened. My Lord, that's the scariest thing I've seen since....well, in a long time. It's really well done!

Reviewer: BrittDate: 2002-11-27
Reviewid: 10316Chapter: 0
thats freaky! creeped me out the first time i saw it

Reviewer: LaurynDate: 2002-11-17
Reviewid: 9344Chapter: 0
This made me scream out loud! Well done, then

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-10-15
Reviewid: 6373Chapter: 0
Scary! What being kissed by a dementor must be like.

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-10-14
Reviewid: 6252Chapter: 0
That's awesome! Love the colors. It's really creepy and dementor-y. Definately scary :)

Reviewer: I forgetDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6229Chapter: 0
Mwhahaha I love this pic..I think I've found a new background..MWHAHAHA ;)

Reviewer: MichelleDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6202Chapter: 0
Ooh! Creepy! It looks nice, a little hard to see, but that makes it more mysterious.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --