The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: PamelaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135401Chapter: 0
OMGoshh scary that's like exactly how i imagined him when i read the story.weird!

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2005-04-02
Reviewid: 118481Chapter: 0
The one eyebrowed man! At the freak show! AHHHHHH!

Reviewer: BeccaDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76298Chapter: 0
Eww, lol, he's got a unibrow!

Reviewer: kimDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64455Chapter: 0
ew! uni-brow

Reviewer: ~Athena~Date: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61512Chapter: 0
Euh...it's is really all I can say. C'est vrai!

~Athena~

Reviewer: Accio_SnapeDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43747Chapter: 0
UNIBROW!!!



I love it!

Reviewer: CherylDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38710Chapter: 0
Deliciously gangled. But I must say... if he didn't have the unibrow he wouldn't be half bad looking... He looks so much more cunning that even Draco, I think Draco may feel threatend by that. Thats what I like about it... Of course you captured the colors and shades perfectly... but for some reason I am very much fascinated by the background. The work is beautiful in an odd malicious sort of way.. Very well done

Reviewer: JakeDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36159Chapter: 0
That's really good.

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-04-04
Reviewid: 26163Chapter: 0
HE'S GOT A UNIBROW! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH

Reviewer: QOFDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10627Chapter: 0
Oh..Hes ugly! Ugly as in..er..Ugly, I mean hes wonderfully drawn! But ugly.. :)

Reviewer: ToriDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7146Chapter: 0
WHOA! This is a crazy guy! Very good drawing! I like the background for some weird reason. He has a unibrow! LoL! Funny good times! I LOVE IT!

Reviewer: Lisa RourkeDate: 2002-10-22
Reviewid: 6847Chapter: 0
Very creepy guy! But very well drawn! ^_^ Just looking at those eyes gives me the chills! Definitely Slytherin material! Great portrait!

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2002-10-22
Reviewid: 6839Chapter: 0
Oooooh, he looks so sleek and potentially villainous -- as well as much more cunning than Draco makes him out to be. All of your faces are so wonderfully shaded and life-like! As always, I'm in awe. :)

Reviewer: ilicoDate: 2002-10-21
Reviewid: 6768Chapter: 0
Este dibujo me compleje. Es un tipo de artista que se puede mostrar la ilusion de los dimensiones con facilidad. Que os parece?

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6717Chapter: 0
Deliciously SLYTHERIN! Love the monobrow. The shading is richly done on the scarf. What's the background? I like the way the shot is framed. Nice picture, as always!

Reviewer: YolandaDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6714Chapter: 0
I'm not an artist, so all the technical things go over my head. What amazes me is the facial expression you've captured so well. This is an amazing piece. Yes, I do love the shading on his forehead, but his eyes and the sneering mouth. He looks like a guy who would put some ruffie in your coke at a frat party. Shiver!

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6710Chapter: 0
Talk about vibrant colors! Are you switching palettes, Axelle? =)

His hair reminds me of Tom Felton's with its sleekness. But it's his eyes--and the slight, sinister curve to his mouth that's really gripping. They sort of remind me of Lucius Malfoy's from the CoS trailers--arrogant, knowing, evil, yet strangely compelling at the same time. Gives me the shivers while taking my very admiring breath away.

Reviewer: ArianrhodDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6708Chapter: 0
Wow. Wow. You never cease to amaze me. Just...wow.

OK, here's a little more than wow -

I *adore* the shading, and you do color *so* well - I know how hard it is (and I very rarely do it because I'm rubbish at it) and you are amazing. I love the slight smirk. I love the intensity of the eyes. I adore the cheekbone.

You rock my world.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --