The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Harry and Hermione
Review(s): 22

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-01-16
Reviewid: 138622Chapter: 0
H/G forever! AND EVER AND EVER AND EVER! RON/Hermione and Harry/GINNY! No mix ups WHATSOEVER! None! That is how it is and 4ever will be. 4EVER! I sorry. Im a little defensive about this stuff. Its a good drawing but i HATE the subject. (Harry has green eyes and Hermione is going to eat him like he is her dinner at the thanksgiving feast. Run Harry! Run!)

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-01-16
Reviewid: 138621Chapter: 0
H/G forever! AND EVER AND EVER AND EVER!

Reviewer: Natalie R.Date: 2005-10-02
Reviewid: 133568Chapter: 0
Harry and Hermione are not made for each other.

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-11
Reviewid: 119252Chapter: 0
I like this EvilGrin!Hermione - sure I do! But I would be VERY glad to know what is the situation - they behave very oddly. :)

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2005-01-18
Reviewid: 111254Chapter: 0
NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! NEVER WILL HERMIONE'S LIPS EVER MAKE CONTACKT W/ HARRY'S IN NE SORT OF INTAMATE WAY!!! NEVER!!! RON WILL MARRY HER!!!
R&H 4 EEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!
((plinko))

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-12-06
Reviewid: 106996Chapter: 0
OMG, is this a harry/hermione shipper drawing!!!!! I don't mean to insult you, it's great drawing, but ARRRRRGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHH! It's RON AND HERMIONE!!!!!!! (If, I'm wrong, and this isn't menat to be an H/H drawing, just let me know.

Cheerio,
ellie

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99467Chapter: 0
AHHH!!!! RON AND HERMIONE 4 EVER!!!!! 4 EVERRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!



((PLINKO))

Reviewer: ShardWingDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97243Chapter: 0
Let's just say you can definently tell that you've improved from this to the other Harry. This isn't my favorite, but I LOVE your newer drawings of Harry!

~Shard

Reviewer: hpfanDate: 2004-02-13
Reviewid: 70498Chapter: 0
I like it a lot. Except for the fact that Hermione looks like an impish vampire

Reviewer: Hp fanDate: 2003-10-23
Reviewid: 57509Chapter: 0
oh, f*** off all you weirdoes, i write H/Hr fan fic and i appreciate this peice.( cuz 2 me it looks like H/Hr)

Reviewer: AshuraDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39357Chapter: 0
Holy moley, that's funny.

Reviewer: ChloeDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33410Chapter: 0
Harry looks good but the look on Hermiones face is scary and her smile looks vampire-ish. Also, Harry's eyes are GREEN!

Reviewer: agdjfhDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30557Chapter: 0
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! BAD ARTWORK

Reviewer: Date: 2002-12-18
Reviewid: 13268Chapter: 0
ahhh Harry you'd better watch out! Hermione's sporting some pretty vicious-looking teeth! is it just me, or is she grabbing his tie? O.O it's a very cute picture - nice shading, and the hair is awesome.


(I purposely didn't put "H/H shipper" in my review, but personally, I think it'd be ...cute-ish)

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2002-12-15
Reviewid: 12779Chapter: 0
I like How you drew harry

Reviewer: Lady LupinDate: 2002-12-15
Reviewid: 12777Chapter: 0
*grins* I might be a H/H shipper...and yes, Hermione might eat Harry (thank you especially for that comment - the provided me with much amusement *glomps you all despite your suspicious minds*)

Reviewer: Polish GirlDate: 2002-12-02
Reviewid: 10918Chapter: 0
OK. Hmm. No. Like the choice between the Australian Labor Party and and the Liberal Party, this is a swinging piece of art. And I don't mean that in a good way. No way. Personally, I reckon you're a Harry/Hermioen 'shipper.

Reviewer: grilledcheeseDate: 2002-12-02
Reviewid: 10895Chapter: 0
that is really cute! I luv it!

Reviewer: the leprachaunDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10854Chapter: 0
AAAH! Run away, Harry! Hermione's gonna eat ya!

Reviewer: ..I dun know.Date: 2002-11-17
Reviewid: 9302Chapter: 0
Hmm..Are you a H/H shipper? I mean it doesn't really look like it..But its rather good art anyhow.

Reviewer: MegDate: 2002-11-03
Reviewid: 8008Chapter: 0
Wow! A picture which only shows Harry and Hermione! You're a brave soul, Lady Lupin… You'll probably get accused of H/H-shipping, even if the picture doesn't imply any kind of romantic feeling between those two… In my opinion, a cute picture. Hermione's expression is priceless. ;) Keep drawing!

Love,
_Meg.

Reviewer: CSDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7603Chapter: 0
um, yea... so are you like a H/H shipper or something? cuz i didnt think those kinda people actually existed... and if you are... what are you doing at Sugar Quill? nice job drawing though, even if i dont condone the content.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --