The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: SqueakypersonDate: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109487Chapter: 0
Awww... he looks as though he's been through hell. I can just see it... the first-years swarming around him with grooming paraphenalia, and him eventually rearing up and bellowing, "DID IT EVER OCCUR THAT I AM STILL YOUR POTIONS MASTER AND NOT YOUR GOD-DAMNED PET PONY?!?"
Ha ha!

Reviewer: FantasyLovingFreakDate: 2004-02-08
Reviewid: 69889Chapter: 0
It's great! I love your picture and your stories, especially this series because it's so funny. And to anyone else who looks at this and says why is he a cenetaur, TRY READING THE STORY!

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50138Chapter: 0
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Reviewer: JKEDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47890Chapter: 0
i like this 1!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ardere liathDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37109Chapter: 0
awwww! he's cute! but who's the kitty?

Reviewer: KagomeDate: 2003-06-06
Reviewid: 35647Chapter: 0
Oh my ^O^ I like this image, Snape is so much grumpy :D and angry :D
what is happened to him to turn him into a centaur?^^
Great job!
(something tell me that Harry has his finger in this pie :D)

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-04-15
Reviewid: 28000Chapter: 0
Well, whatdya know? Snape can actually have clean hair. Awesome picture!

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-04-05
Reviewid: 26529Chapter: 0
why is he a centaur. he looks ugly

Reviewer: isabelDate: 2003-02-10
Reviewid: 19793Chapter: 0
hehe!love this pic!i also love horses and have read "Happy Horsemanship"

Reviewer: Erinn headDate: 2003-01-07
Reviewid: 15514Chapter: 0
MWAHAHAHA!

Reviewer: AlkariDate: 2002-12-10
Reviewid: 12051Chapter: 0
VERY nice!!

Love those white bandages - super neat, and I know they won't come undone. Properly blackened hooves, plaited tail, a real gloss to his coat - and an expression that would turn any show judge into a cockroach. Or even lower form of life!

Alkari

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2002-11-09
Reviewid: 8554Chapter: 0
Awwwww! He looks so lovely, who could resist him? I love the folded arms and the pouty expression! And the way he's sitting, and the shiny hooves, and the wrapped tail!

:-) Is that Mrs. Norris next to him? :-)

Reviewer: PlaidbutterflyDate: 2002-11-04
Reviewid: 8126Chapter: 0
*is still laughing wildly IRL from the story* Ohhh... Oh goodnessss... Wonderful story! Wonderful artwork!

Reviewer: YolandaDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7589Chapter: 0
I love this picture!! I've shared both your story and the illustrations with one of my horse friends at work and she loves them too. Thanks for making my Halloween a little horsier.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --