The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Young Guitar Sirius
Review(s): 20

Reviewer: InferiOrchestraDate: 2006-01-15
Reviewid: 138573Chapter: 0
Cute!

Reviewer: i-hug-treesDate: 2005-11-06
Reviewid: 135730Chapter: 0
bell-bottoms, teehee :D very nice, looks like he still has some baby fat, lol

Reviewer: The NeverworldDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135429Chapter: 0
I agree with everyone else. Adorable. Elvis. You rock.

Reviewer: linhDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 135040Chapter: 0
ahhhhhh!

Reviewer: MindyDate: 2005-04-22
Reviewid: 120332Chapter: 0
Too cute.

Reviewer: 65Date: 2005-04-04
Reviewid: 118601Chapter: 0
he looks like a young elvis!!!

Reviewer: BlandsaftDate: 2005-03-03
Reviewid: 115361Chapter: 0
haha it's ELVIS!! love it

Reviewer: PrincesseDate: 2005-02-23
Reviewid: 114773Chapter: 0
hmmmm. He almost looks Latino. But that is soo cute!

Reviewer: mistyDate: 2005-02-20
Reviewid: 114500Chapter: 0
Oh, he is just adorable!

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-09
Reviewid: 113259Chapter: 0
Awww... it actually makes me sad to look at this one... childhood photos always do that after somebody passes... (although, this is a drawing). Nice one, he's so cute! I love the joyful look on his face! :) :(

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-07-08
Reviewid: 91252Chapter: 0
Adorable!!! His arms seem kind of fat, but I guess that maybe he hasn't lost all of his baby fat. And he's wearing bellbottoms!!! Hahahahhahah!!!

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74001Chapter: 0
Hee. It reminds me of Lilo and Stitch. Must be the guitar ^_^. You have a way of making every character completely adorable. I really like the shading on his hair and pants and the guitar. Did you use any source material, like a picture or something. Either way, you've made it very realistic. I think you might want to try making your people a little thinner and taller, though, because they all look kind of short and stout now.

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56021Chapter: 0
EWE!!! I NEVER looked like THAT!!!!!!>:(

~Sirius Black

Reviewer: Hannah LeeDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44309Chapter: 0
Very good! My one complaint is that the arms seem a little short.

Hannah

Reviewer: CelithrathienDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44230Chapter: 0
Gosh. That is just too cute! :) Young as he is, he's already got that sassy look in his eye. Congratulations!

Reviewer: CharleneDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14568Chapter: 0
Awww, chubby little Sirius, how sweet! Wonderful pencil rendering, perfect pose, looks like a classic cartoon character.

Reviewer: Joey PotterDate: 2002-11-05
Reviewid: 8241Chapter: 0
He is soooo adorable! I'm so glad you're out of your artist's block, because I've really missed seeing new drawings from you. I love how you do his hair *muffles Si's hair*

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-11-04
Reviewid: 8120Chapter: 0
Adorable! Something about boys and guitars is really cute. :)

Reviewer: Lisa RourkeDate: 2002-11-04
Reviewid: 8116Chapter: 0
Hi!! I'm so glad to see new artwork from you, Pantxika!^_^ Sirius is just too cute here! You always draw the best HP Children (of course, you're no slouch when it comes to the adults either!) But I just love the expressions you give them! Make you want to reach out and hug them and tossel their hair! ^_^

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2002-11-04
Reviewid: 8078Chapter: 0
Heya Belphagor!!!

Welcome back out of the woodwork! Sirius is adorable! Hope you will be doing more pictures!! Miss seeing your incredible stuff!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --