The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 39

Reviewer: TinkebelliaDate: 2006-04-30
Reviewid: 142382Chapter: 0
OMG i don't knqo if i was ment to but i found this super hilarious! I couldn't stop laughing i didn't laugh becuase it was bad. This is briliant!!!!! BUT ITS SO HILARIOUS!

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-08-10
Reviewid: 129538Chapter: 0
WIKED!!!!!!BRILLIANT!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2005-05-17
Reviewid: 122225Chapter: 0
'Tom, this anger can only lead to the Dark Side...'
Ah, B, what can I say? I know! You ROX!
I love how Ron's face is hidden by the flowers in the third panel. Uno question, though... in the first panel,, which scene is that from?
Still... ROXIN!
Hurrah for the Sugar Quill!

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118292Chapter: 0
Brill...... Rock on! I thought Harry was straight? Hmmmmmm...

Reviewer: wee meeDate: 2005-01-14
Reviewid: 110821Chapter: 0
the funniest part of "i'll help you shift, ron... now!!" is imagining ron's face, which is probably pretty revolted and confused.

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2004-10-24
Reviewid: 102304Chapter: 0
Very amusing. I loved the Hermione- in- the- hospital- wing especially.

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2004-10-17
Reviewid: 101688Chapter: 0
lol molesting tom.... LOOKIT HIS EYES!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: DonnaDate: 2004-10-03
Reviewid: 100236Chapter: 0
Oooh you are good. This is hilarious.

Reviewer: loserDate: 2004-08-03
Reviewid: 95450Chapter: 0
Isn't that the truth.

Reviewer: JohannaDate: 2004-05-16
Reviewid: 82905Chapter: 0
*dies* Too funny! The look on Riddle's face at the end killed me. He looks just like one of those zero-personality villains Jack Chick draws in his tracts. And Ron standing behind the flowers while Harry is all weepy over Hermione is so hilarious.

Reviewer: littlegurlDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78747Chapter: 0
ssssssssssssssssssssooooooooooooooooooooooooo fffffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!! lol.....hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Reviewer: wee meeDate: 2004-02-20
Reviewid: 71521Chapter: 0
the way you draw is just too funny. i laugh so much.

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2004-01-10
Reviewid: 66456Chapter: 0
I was cracking up at the last panel. Great Art!

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2003-10-26
Reviewid: 57894Chapter: 0
ok, I was a bit shocked when I wrote that first review, but now that I'm back to normal............I can't stop laughing!!! (wait! Is that normal?) :D xDDD :D

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2003-10-26
Reviewid: 57893Chapter: 0
o_O mhhmm ok...this is......hum.......interesting (?) (nice! xDDD)

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-09-05
Reviewid: 50802Chapter: 0
Dear Artist,
Just a little add on to my last review so I can let Maia (my kitten) sleep in peace.. not be killed... What exactly does ENFP mean? Please email me or respond in some way if you can. I want to know.
Thanks.

Paige Knorr

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-09-05
Reviewid: 50801Chapter: 0
Dear Artist,
Er- imaginative... scary... different... That's all!

Paige Knorr. (I need to go er- hurt myself or kill a cat or SOMETHING because this is the shortest review I've ever written... ack...)

Reviewer: MaeDate: 2003-06-15
Reviewid: 36926Chapter: 0
wow, now this is golden! sorry can't review properly right at the moment, give me some time and i'll come back. (sigh) good job!

Reviewer: Miss SnufflesDate: 2003-05-27
Reviewid: 34038Chapter: 0
ROTFLMAO!!!

Harry Potter and the Hand Fetish. :-D I shouldn't be laughing because my throat is in such pain, but I can't help it. Altho, you forgot the Hand of Glory!

Reviewer: L. MorningstarDate: 2003-05-05
Reviewid: 30825Chapter: 0
Ahh, the wonders of ENFP Harry, so sweet to be offering everyone emotional support via his loving touch. LoL. I love this; it's hilarious. Tom's face is classic.

(And Ron behind the plant! I'm still laughing!)

Reviewer: OliviaDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29324Chapter: 0
Is that a potted plant hiding Ron in the hospital wing?! LOL! Cheers!

Reviewer: PortiaDate: 2003-02-08
Reviewid: 19574Chapter: 0
Hilarious! I love the look on Tom's face when Harry gets touchy-feely with him! Who knew Harry was such a softie ;)?

Reviewer: KateDate: 2003-01-12
Reviewid: 15935Chapter: 0
Haha! HandFetish!Harry! wonderful. I shared this with some friends that had seen the movie, and they all said "I /know/! What was up with him?!" Well done!

Reviewer: ToriDate: 2002-12-23
Reviewid: 13782Chapter: 0
hahahaha! this was great, well drawn too! I liked the last one the best...a lil bit of that Star Wars thing goin' on... ;-)

Reviewer: TrishaDate: 2002-12-23
Reviewid: 13743Chapter: 0
*sniggers like mad* B, I love it. It's HandFettish!Harry! Tres chic.

*trish*

Reviewer: Fluffy GrangerDate: 2002-12-23
Reviewid: 13737Chapter: 0
Oh dear lord, this is hilarious!! And scarily enough, true.

Reviewer: Murasaki99Date: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10766Chapter: 0
Hee-hee! At least Harry is giving it a try! Love the look on Tom's face! (Hey, might be something to remember later, Harry! Voldie can be repelled by getting touchy-feely!) Good work!

Reviewer: LiralenDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10705Chapter: 0
ENFP Harry! This is brilliant! :D

"Tom...this anger can only lead to the Dark side..."

Reviewer: GilraenDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9853Chapter: 0
I don't have anything particularly constructive to say, I justed wanted to tell you how brilliant I think this is!

Reviewer: AnguaDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9826Chapter: 0
I LOVE Tom's face when Harry touches him. And Hermione's HAIR! I like Harry the Healer of Hogwarts, too.

Reviewer: AnguaDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9822Chapter: 0
I LOVE Tom's face when Harry touches him. And Hermione's HAIR! I like Harry the Healer of Hogwarts, too.

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9821Chapter: 0
Hee! You should draw comic strips! :D

I love this take on ENFP Harry. (Are you planning on Keirsey-ing the other characters as well?) Tom's expression is particularly funny. Heh. . . if only Harry knew. . .

Reviewer: Michelle RavelDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9815Chapter: 0
lol!! Touchyfeely!Harry! It's funny 'cause it's true...

Reviewer: ArianrhodDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9806Chapter: 0
Oh my God, craxhead. This is hysterical. I shall treasure these images forever. They made my day. WOW.

Reviewer: JaimeDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9801Chapter: 0
Bwah! Ok, that's priceless. ;) Love it.

Reviewer: missy hallanDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9796Chapter: 0
Hehe :) That's funny. I love the last picture with Tom. Freakin hillarious. Good drawimg style :) Sorry I'm not so good at reviewing art! lol ^_^

Reviewer: MadhuriDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9790Chapter: 0
B, you're wicked. *can't stop laughing*

Reviewer: MoeyDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9782Chapter: 0
It only gets funnier, and funnier. It's like the ONE funny.

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9779Chapter: 0
heeheehee, this is funny :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --