The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: Natalie R.Date: 2005-09-07
Reviewid: 131895Chapter: 0
Alright, I was pretty negative on your drawings of Malfoy and Harry, but this is just plain funny!!

Reviewer: longlivetheblahnessDate: 2005-04-01
Reviewid: 118388Chapter: 0
how did you know how I look? I've go a stalker! lol, this is really funny.

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-06-01
Reviewid: 85472Chapter: 0
This is funny!!! I don't get it at all, but it is funny!!
P.S. Remember: if you don't have something nice to say, don't say it at all.

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-04-06
Reviewid: 77406Chapter: 0
how old are you? i've seen better drawings from a 5 year old

Reviewer: bazzaDate: 2004-02-08
Reviewid: 69930Chapter: 0
Your drawings, if you could dare to call them drawings, could be done better by my little brother, and he hasn't even been born yet.

Reviewer: NathusDate: 2003-09-08
Reviewid: 51355Chapter: 0
It made my day when I saw these pictures! I just love 'em so much!

Reviewer: Sweeney's biggest fanDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40839Chapter: 0
I really love the way you draw. The simplicity of it is striking and really makes an impression on the viewer. This one especially struck me. I think the way you drew the arms in that triumphant pose really shows what Harry Potter is all about.
Great job!

Reviewer: JesseDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34233Chapter: 0
i dont know why but i like it. people are so negitive on here but i think its kinda cute and by the way ,what does flipendo mean.

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33369Chapter: 0
Is this supposed to be a joke? It's funny.

Reviewer: PBS JonesDate: 2003-03-07
Reviewid: 23162Chapter: 0
Crazy, man!

Reviewer: ThUnDeRDate: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11728Chapter: 0
I'm sorry, I think these are hilarious. I looked at all of them, and decided to just leave a review at the end, but my God! Flipendo drives me nutters, but these are the funniest things! You have to make some more
***looks around, unsuccessfully fights back snort and bursts into laughter. Runs away crying***

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9960Chapter: 0
Heehee, yes...random and crazy indeed. I like :)

Reviewer: AsiaDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9925Chapter: 0
*cough*Snape*cough* fantastic series. Very impressed with the incorporation of video game spells. Very cute drawings

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9915Chapter: 0
*falls off chair laughing* You ROX to the 87th power!

Reviewer: JKDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9912Chapter: 0
Very random and very crazy. I really like the head on this pic: way KEWL. Adn the way the crazy's thrown their arms up in the air. Mucho goodness.

Reviewer: CirceDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9864Chapter: 0
Sweeney, this is ME! *dies laughing* Longer hair, glasses, and this is So Entirely Me.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --