The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: Natalie R.Date: 2005-09-07
Reviewid: 131892Chapter: 0
What the HECK is this?? Draco Malfoy doesn't look anthing like that! He is one of my favorite characters. This is just too weird for me.

Reviewer: myronDate: 2005-05-14
Reviewid: 122076Chapter: 0
umm... no... i dont like this at all... u can do better

Reviewer: BarbusDate: 2004-03-13
Reviewid: 74483Chapter: 0
I agree with Ashura. Go to an art class or something.

Reviewer: NathusDate: 2003-08-23
Reviewid: 48360Chapter: 0
I LOVE your drawings! I don't even know what Flipindo is, but your drawings rock!

Reviewer: NathusDate: 2003-08-23
Reviewid: 48358Chapter: 0
I LOVE your drawings! I don't even know what Flipindo is, but your drawings rock!

Reviewer: AshuraDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40948Chapter: 0
*sighs*

I say go learn how to draw anime and use anime for Harry Potter Fanarts. Now, sorry, but I have to say this sucks quite a lot.

Reviewer: lilmisspotterDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40840Chapter: 0
Looking at this gives me diarrhea

Reviewer: margaritaville6Date: 2003-06-18
Reviewid: 37497Chapter: 0
In my opinion, this picture needs a little bit of work. Scratch that. A lot of work. Judging by your other art, this is hardly your best work.

Reviewer: Jessica BDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33558Chapter: 0
Great! Great!!! Wheeeeeeee! I love these so much! I just do. They're fab!

Reviewer: Weeoo0Date: 2003-03-31
Reviewid: 25819Chapter: 0
what's flipendo? or is that to another mystery like much alluded to 87?

Reviewer: xkkangxDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25702Chapter: 0
umm...you definitely need to work on this one...

Reviewer: PBS JonesDate: 2003-03-07
Reviewid: 23160Chapter: 0
Stupendous!

Reviewer: Ryuko DragonHalfDate: 2003-03-07
Reviewid: 23091Chapter: 0
Oh dude, I love these! I love your style, it's so free-handed and spontaneous! I'm being honest-to-God here, drawing can be such a pain in the neck sometimes. I wish I could draw like you! Keep it up!

Reviewer: mDate: 2002-12-10
Reviewid: 12069Chapter: 0
These are fun!

Reviewer: JKDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9908Chapter: 0
Whee! Love the hair! *Snickers*. Ooh, that facial expression is totally Draco. Love it!

Reviewer: CirceDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9866Chapter: 0
I love Draco's eyes! I love the fact that he is so evil that his eyebrows are slanty. You tell 'em, Draco!

(If, for some reason, this message posts eight times, it's because my Net hates me muchly)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --