The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: Natalie R.Date: 2005-09-07
Reviewid: 131894Chapter: 0
This is much, much worse than your drawing of Draco Malfoy.

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-08-06
Reviewid: 129019Chapter: 0
WIKED!!!!BRILLIANT!!!

Reviewer: adfDate: 2005-04-01
Reviewid: 118387Chapter: 0
LOL

Reviewer: Chia PetDate: 2004-01-27
Reviewid: 68682Chapter: 0
did harry get electrocuted? kid also looks like a blimp. and arent you supposed to point your wand at someone when u say a spell. unless heez tryin 2 curse his feet. maybe u were drawing this just to have fun...but get serious.

Reviewer: SimmoneDate: 2003-09-16
Reviewid: 52978Chapter: 0
Excellent!!!!
Bring on more of the Flipendo Series.
LOL

Reviewer: mackayDate: 2003-09-13
Reviewid: 52316Chapter: 0
Oh my goodness. This is the most entertaining thing I've seen all day. I was randomly browsing for Harry Potter art earlier and came up with this - it turned my lousy day around. I've since come back to this one picture a good 5 or 6 times, and it makes me crack up every time. The others in the Flipendo series are pretty darn funny too, but this is my personal favourite. Please, please keep up the good work. =0)

*looks at picture again and falls over laughing*
Oh my. :)

Reviewer: FlamewingDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49176Chapter: 0
Hey, this looks like something I would draw...but you got him down perfectly. Yes. Actual Harry hair. And he looks all silly...like in a moment of total confusion he doesn't know what to say...yes. Good.

Reviewer: AshuraDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40950Chapter: 0
-_-"

Reviewer: majiklmoonDate: 2003-05-27
Reviewid: 33953Chapter: 0
I don't get why people are so negative. Your artwork is cute, and it looks to me like you are having fun doing it. That's what's important! Keep it up!

Reviewer: AllisonDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33618Chapter: 0
Woooo! ^^
Harry looks like he has pumkin teeth! ^^;

And I like that hair! :]

Reviewer: Jessica BDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33556Chapter: 0
I really like this! I have no idea why, I just do. I love the lines. It made me laugh. Yay! Go you! I love this Harry. I think I'm going to have to print it out.

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33391Chapter: 0
I dont want to sound mean but hun, get some help, and please dont post art like that on here.

Reviewer: xkkangxDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25703Chapter: 0
i have no suggestions for this...i dont know what to say...go get an art teacher..i dont want to sound mean...but you need help bad.

Reviewer: PBS JonesDate: 2003-03-07
Reviewid: 23163Chapter: 0
Awesome!

And, finally, someone drew Harry with Harry hair!

Reviewer: LizDate: 2003-03-06
Reviewid: 23050Chapter: 0
hun, just dont post art on here

Reviewer: AwesomeMuggleDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14191Chapter: 0
He looks like a chia-pet to me.

Reviewer: artemys starrDate: 2002-12-13
Reviewid: 12467Chapter: 0
hahahahaha

rotflmao!!!!!

This art made me laugh a lot a lot a lot!!
Possibly I will print it and tape it next to my bed so i can wake up each morning in a good mood!!!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2002-12-09
Reviewid: 11961Chapter: 0
well those other ppl r very wrong it looks nothing like him!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2002-12-09
Reviewid: 11960Chapter: 0
well i hate to say this but it looks nothing like harry potter and you need some help with the drawing skills and you make harry look more uglier than he is already.

Reader.

p.s get a drawing teacher

Reviewer: JKDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9911Chapter: 0
Circe's right. He does look frazzled. And cute. Cute!Harry ... yay!

Reviewer: CirceDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9865Chapter: 0
I ADORE Harry's hair. Combined with that scar and his mouth he looks entirely frazzled. Mental dialouge I have to go with this: "Uh...um...heck...oh, crap...Flipendo!"

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --