The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-11
Reviewid: 119256Chapter: 0
Wow! That's a cool style. It looks like taken directly from an old computer game, which makes me feel nostalgic. Aaaah.

Reviewer: ShardWingDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97238Chapter: 0
Wow, I really like this one! It seems plain at first, but when you actually take the full scope of it, it means so much more! Very well done.

~Shard

Reviewer: ???Date: 2003-05-05
Reviewid: 30728Chapter: 0
Looks like a big blob of...ink. Looks like shadow people! AHHH!!!

Reviewer: SifDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29432Chapter: 0
this is great! i love how everyone is a shadow, but you can stil tell who is who. very good!

Reviewer: LauraTheEscapistDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29292Chapter: 0
This is by far the coolest fanart I've seen in awhile. I knew the scene was awesome, but I'd never visualized it like that... good job.

Reviewer: Murasaki99Date: 2002-12-02
Reviewid: 10898Chapter: 0
Oh, very nice! Totally atmospheric and spooky-looking! Is that poor Crazed!Snape being floated along by Hermione? Well done! I'm going to print this out and tuck it into my copy of PoA!

Reviewer: AriettyDate: 2002-11-28
Reviewid: 10492Chapter: 0
this is really cool - what have you used, is it acrylics? it came out kinda blotchy on my comp, could just be my stone age modem. its cool.

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-11-26
Reviewid: 10240Chapter: 0
Amazing!

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2002-11-26
Reviewid: 10221Chapter: 0
This is really a very interesting pic! I love the shadowing coloring and how the people are done in sillouhette---the sense of a slight breeze blowing thru and blowing back the robes...I like the way the forest is hinted at in teh background. Very VERY cool pic!!!

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-11-26
Reviewid: 10203Chapter: 0
I love the silhouettes and the light contrast in the background...it's magnificent! One of my favorites.

Reviewer: davalynDate: 2002-11-26
Reviewid: 10196Chapter: 0
I love this pic!!!! It's exactly how I imagined!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --