The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Unicorn
Review(s): 32

Reviewer: msasabi03Date: 2008-10-12
Reviewid: 151155Chapter: 0
thats really nice...and you fics are WICKED!!!!

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113545Chapter: 0
It's sooo cooool! ;) :)

Reviewer: GoldfishDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113490Chapter: 0
O... M... G... that is SO GOOD! i cant believe it, i was expecting something of MY quality (i CANNOT, repeat CAN NOT draw unicorns) and this is just, BREATHTAKING!!! its WONDERFUL!!!

Reviewer: someoneDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107148Chapter: 0
You're horrible...for being so talented! Excellent job!

Reviewer: GoldfishDate: 2004-10-03
Reviewid: 100262Chapter: 0
that is ssso0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0 good!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Clover FieldsDate: 2004-07-14
Reviewid: 92373Chapter: 0
Wow! It's beautiful!

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89217Chapter: 0
This is so beautiful! The colors you used on the unicorn are really unique and, for lack of better words, beautiful. The glowing light behind it is amazing. You did a great job with the position of the unicorn, I could never do something half so good even if I followed the steps in one of those books on drawing horses step-by-step. I don't know why, but seeing this makes me sad- it's just so beatiful!! (I know, I've allready used that word three tiimes. It's pathetic) This is a fantastic piece of work, it's so pretty!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-06-12
Reviewid: 86849Chapter: 0
wow that really unusual-in a good way! I dont know what media this is but i like that you went with a completely different colour-it works well!

Reviewer: RainbowDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86575Chapter: 0
My gosh, it's beautiful.

Reviewer: MonkeyDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86511Chapter: 0
pretty.

Reviewer: Sarah F. A.Date: 2004-04-12
Reviewid: 78403Chapter: 0
THIS is beautiful, I hope you draw more soon!!!!!

Reviewer: BeccaDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76209Chapter: 0
That's really pretty!

Reviewer: megDate: 2004-03-17
Reviewid: 75040Chapter: 0
oh, how pretty! note: it almost looks as though it's crying--is that intended? whether it was or not, it's a nice touch.

Reviewer: megDate: 2004-03-17
Reviewid: 75039Chapter: 0
oh, how pretty!

Reviewer: LilsDate: 2004-03-03
Reviewid: 73072Chapter: 0
I love this peice. It's fantastic.

Reviewer: Livia LianaDate: 2004-02-26
Reviewid: 72244Chapter: 0
Came across this randomly, and I really like it! The colours are very nicely done, and I especially like the aura of light behind the unicorn - I don't know how you did that, but it's beautiful.

The only improvement I can think of is to make the unicorn's outline more solid, especially in the head area - it's a lovely drawing, but it would be nice to see it more clearly.

Reviewer: wilaniaDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71729Chapter: 0
Very nicely done.....thank you. Keep drawing! I'd like to see more.

Reviewer: caaneliaDate: 2004-01-29
Reviewid: 68824Chapter: 0
I don't give complinments freely but this is wonderful!

Reviewer: Bailey ReycraftDate: 2004-01-25
Reviewid: 68369Chapter: 0
I LOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: annaDate: 2004-01-08
Reviewid: 66285Chapter: 0
this is so good

Reviewer: MaryannDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65785Chapter: 0
Wow, that's beautiful, I'm in absolute awe!

Reviewer: Bailey ReycraftDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65728Chapter: 0
There's only one word for it...
Amazing

Reviewer: Disturbed AltoDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64370Chapter: 0
thats awesome!!!

Reviewer: SuzzieDate: 2003-07-30
Reviewid: 44576Chapter: 0
That is so beautiful! I love the colours and the background and... everything prettymuch :)

Reviewer: Moldy MuffinDate: 2003-02-08
Reviewid: 19500Chapter: 0
Beautiful. I'm in awe.

Reviewer: Hannah WardDate: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16826Chapter: 0
That is wonderful? How did you do it? I like the way you made the unicorn look almost invisible... like gas...

Reviewer: artemys starrDate: 2003-01-10
Reviewid: 15826Chapter: 0
~ wow ~
!

Reviewer: FantasytalesDate: 2002-12-19
Reviewid: 13355Chapter: 0
This is one of the most beautiful pictures I've seen so far!

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2002-11-11
Reviewid: 8769Chapter: 0
can anybody be that good and not have their work hanging in a museum? amazing

Reviewer: SaraDate: 2002-10-24
Reviewid: 6981Chapter: 0
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL PICTURE!!!! I ABSOLUTELY ADORE IT! CAN U TEACH ME SOME DAY? I'D LUV 2 LEARN!

Reviewer: Unknown FreakDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3486Chapter: 0
Wow, just wow!

Reviewer: angellindaDate: 2002-07-31
Reviewid: 432Chapter: 0
wow... that is a beautiful picture. I love it.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --