The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-07-25
Reviewid: 144438Chapter: 0
Hm...I like it. Although, you have to admit she does look a bit like a Pilgrim, with the shoes and the colors and all, right?

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74000Chapter: 0
Really cute! I love her outfit, it's just a little old fashioned, kind of 40'-ish. Adorable sulky impression. I think she might do better with a little redder hair, though, because it looks more brown than dark red right now. I'm also wondering how you colored it- is it photoshop over a pen drawing, or watercolor? Kind of hard to tell. But I love your style of drawing, it's very clean and elegant. Nice job!

Reviewer: SusieDate: 2003-12-31
Reviewid: 65347Chapter: 0
Oooooooh! Pretty! No seriously, i wish my drawings would look ike that, but mine just end up in the bin ^-^; well done for the great drawing anyway!

Reviewer: MeredithDate: 2003-12-21
Reviewid: 64224Chapter: 0
I love her clothes!!!

Reviewer: jesseeDate: 2003-11-30
Reviewid: 61184Chapter: 0
i don't loike it it sucks

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-11-25
Reviewid: 60754Chapter: 0
GO CHUDLEY CANNONS!!!!!!! :) YAY! amen!

~Sirius ?Black

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2003-10-13
Reviewid: 56428Chapter: 0
Very cute, I love it, especially its nice warm colours :)

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56017Chapter: 0
I like Chudly Canons 2! :0) It's good!

~Sirius Black

Reviewer: ShimmerDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44222Chapter: 0
Excellent! I love her expression, it's so cute!

Reviewer: SaevDate: 2003-02-25
Reviewid: 21842Chapter: 0
Wow, you are REALLY good. Nice picture, it's really good.

Reviewer: LianaDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 15067Chapter: 0
*wordless*

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14224Chapter: 0
oooooh^_^ thats really perrrty

Reviewer: artemys starrDate: 2002-12-13
Reviewid: 12477Chapter: 0
luv it!!! 'nuff said

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10794Chapter: 0
What a WONDERFUL picture! Your description of it, as well! You capture a lovely expression for Lily, while adding a dimension to her---doesn't like dress robes! HA! At least in the wizarding world, the boys have to dress up like that too!

Reviewer: Murasaki99Date: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10768Chapter: 0
Ooo, nice Lilly!! She does look a bit miffed at the color scheme of her clothing... isn't she a Chudley Cannons fan?? Very nice work!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --