The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Under the mistletoe
Review(s): 30

Reviewer: CelinaDate: 2005-11-01
Reviewid: 135605Chapter: 0
And it's true, even in black and white it's totally clear, who's who...

Reviewer: CelinaDate: 2005-11-01
Reviewid: 135604Chapter: 0
I LOVE this one. It's extra-cute! :>

Reviewer: uiDate: 2005-04-04
Reviewid: 118600Chapter: 0
thats so funny! i can tottaly guess who is who!

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117488Chapter: 0
heheh!! really cute!! but what is ths mistletoe thing? is it a tradition or stg?!

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117018Chapter: 0
Oh, I love this one so much! And would love it even more if it were colored. ::wink wink nudge nudge::

Reviewer: RussaDate: 2004-04-28
Reviewid: 80468Chapter: 0
That's such a cute picture! Well done!

Reviewer: Airfairy2003Date: 2003-12-31
Reviewid: 65348Chapter: 0
Awwwwwww! Well done! its so cute! i really hate Peter(the character) but you make him look so cute! And i love Lily's expession! It looks like she's kind of thinking "Do I HAVE to?" And James Sirius and Remus look LURRVLY too. lol

Reviewer: Ginny PotterDate: 2003-11-25
Reviewid: 60765Chapter: 0
This is a really good picture. I love James and Sirius and Remus and Peter and Lily!

Reviewer: RavenDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60450Chapter: 0
CUTE!!Very cute!!

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60258Chapter: 0
Its so cute.. =) After reading the 5th, yes, it says they didn't like each other till 7th Year. But I believe the drawing was done WAY before the book came out. Anyways, this is still one of my FAVORITE drawings!

Reviewer: AbbieDate: 2003-10-14
Reviewid: 56533Chapter: 0
Good. I espcially love the feet for some reason????

Reviewer: ImperiaDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56296Chapter: 0
Ah, that's such a cute picture! I like your style of drawing, very unique and refreshing!

Reviewer: mEEDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56132Chapter: 0
Thats such a *cute* idea! I love how she's really looking at james.

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56019Chapter: 0
I LOVE this pic! ^_^ Is that **Sirius** , Remus, & Peter ? I LOVE it!

~Sirius black

Reviewer: Thea RanaiaDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42053Chapter: 0
So cute! But after reading the 5th, can this be accurate? They look about 15, and about the she hated them...didn't she?
Still cute though, but who is who?

Reviewer: ChelseaDate: 2003-07-11
Reviewid: 41393Chapter: 0
I always thought it was more like "who will she punch first?" no not really, lol. this is cute.

Reviewer: Mikau A. KaiouseiDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30540Chapter: 0
Y'know, I normally don't look at fanart...but this is SO CUTE!! ^_^;; Uber-Kawaii! (Yes, I know that mixing German and Japanese isn't good. Sue me.)

Reviewer: Silver PhoenixDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15330Chapter: 0
Lol! That is the cutest thing I've ever seen! My only suggestion would be to add colour, and it'd be even better. Excellent job!

Reviewer: TeeHeeHerDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15278Chapter: 0
This is too cute!! I love the clean lines and the possitions!!!
Keep up this kind of drawing!!

Reviewer: AHHHH!!!! Loves eggsDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15222Chapter: 0
AHHH!!!! How cute! Sirius has this look on his face that makes me want to pick him, and Remus is SUCH a Gentleman. Peter looks way to over eager. IT'S SO ADORABLE! - Hugs Sirius. - MINE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MoonEmeraldDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14851Chapter: 0
Thats is such a cute picture. LOL!!

Reviewer: Buckbeak GirlDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14631Chapter: 0
wow, great picture! carry on drawing and i'll come admire them all!!!!!!
Buckbeak Girl from fanfiction.net

Reviewer: CharleneDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14567Chapter: 0
What excellent posing! And what perfect depiction of the stresses in the fabric of their clothing! I hate you! I wish I could do that!

Reviewer: SusieDate: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14285Chapter: 0
I luv this pic it so cute!!

Reviewer: Bridget DouglasDate: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11805Chapter: 0
How cute. Just as I imagined them all!

Continue drawing!
Bridie Douglas

Reviewer: Hermione girlDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11484Chapter: 0
Really cute! It's almost Christmas time and I'm going to hang this over my bed! LOL! :-) Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10796Chapter: 0
Aha! A christmas treat! You do such a fantastic job with group pictures....especially with my favorite marauding group!

Reviewer: Murasaki99Date: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10769Chapter: 0
I really like your art-style! It reminds me of the clean art used for animation cels, both in pencil form and after you color it. Lilly has a nice, tolerant look on her face. Um, if James is the one levitating the mistletoe, won't he be last? :-)

Reviewer: Y. Kuang (remember me???)Date: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10757Chapter: 0
Lovely, dear, simply lovely.

Very cute, well proportioned... it looks like somewhere in third year, though. You're good at drawing children; it's the soft lines around the faces, and the rounder hands. I think major characteristics of an adult-like resemblence would be in the face, when it's usually less circular, more oval, with a less of a curve and more of an angular chin.

Then there's the hands of an adult, whose fingers are usually much longer and more slender. Or, perhaps, on a kid who is musically/artistically/anything-involving-the-work-with-hands inclined. :)

Somehow, Sirius looks older than the rest of them, probably because since he's bending over, it gives the illusion of greater height.

Marvelous, as always, and VERY cute and Christmas-y. I DO hope that you do more L/J Christmas pictures!

Reviewer: Joey PotterDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10721Chapter: 0
Ooh, I LOVE this picture! It's just so sweet and cute and... awww...
Especially the way Sirius and Peter pose. Not to mention the way Lily just stands there with her arms crossed... of course, we all know who she's going to kiss first...

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --