The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Charlie Weasley
Review(s): 27

Reviewer: CarolinaDate: 2005-08-08
Reviewid: 129269Chapter: 0
You are an excellent artist. I love this drawing of Charlie. I'm new at Sugar Quill and I was looking at the drawings and most of them are based (my guess) on some fic called After the End. Do you where I might be able to read this fic?

Reviewer: yo..Date: 2005-06-21
Reviewid: 124659Chapter: 0
The tat's good, dunno bout the hair...

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117133Chapter: 0
My suggestions to make this good drawing better: thinner neck (he has a wrestler's neck at the moment and I don't know about other girls but I find wreslter necks gross), maybe just a little bit longer of a neck (maybe) and the left arm curving IN and not out, it looks malformed at the moment. The tattoo is very well done and pretty realistic. Other than that, good job.

Reviewer: KatjaDate: 2004-11-23
Reviewid: 105734Chapter: 0
Very cute, good shading. However, the neck is much too big for the head, as other people have probably already said ^^

Reviewer: bridgetDate: 2004-10-16
Reviewid: 101640Chapter: 0
his head is sort of shaped weird but other wise it is pretty good... i like his six pack jk hahaha
but i do like his chest i think there the same thing though

Reviewer: Christine T.Date: 2004-06-21
Reviewid: 88078Chapter: 0
Very nicely done. He appears a little younger than I'd expect, but otherwise I do like it.

Reviewer: AggisDate: 2004-04-09
Reviewid: 77813Chapter: 0
like the dragon. the freckles everywhere are a nice realisation. He looks like Weasley

Reviewer: amandahDate: 2004-01-09
Reviewid: 66300Chapter: 0
this is an awesome drawing. you are so talented with writing and art. keep it up

Reviewer: girlyqDate: 2003-09-11
Reviewid: 51928Chapter: 0
your a really good artist, you should do more art

Reviewer: CarolyneDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47801Chapter: 0
Nice drawing..maybe its just me but his head looks a little small but otherwise great work.

Reviewer: Pickle PrincessDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45410Chapter: 0
Hmmm... Well the face is definitely too boyish, especially when you're fitting it with the rest of the body. It looks kinda like the death eater may have looked when he fell into the time thing in OOtP. :p

Anyway, LOVE the abs, baby. %)

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37180Chapter: 0
Great picture! But his face makes him look sorta young.

Reviewer: MaeDate: 2003-06-14
Reviewid: 36653Chapter: 0
I usually take a couple of minutes to fully analyze art that i find on sugar quill but i took one look at this picture and the first thing i said is Oh, My, God. (after attempting to look at the picture again without giggling)very nice shading (giggle) but his face looks a bit boyish. (giggle) sorry that's my last one.

Reviewer: Violet AzureDate: 2003-05-02
Reviewid: 30381Chapter: 0
Very nice shading, especially the freckles. The dragon tattoo looks great, nice detail on it. Love the hollow of his neck and the masculine details. His face looks a little young, but he's a hottie!

Reviewer: Jade SabreDate: 2003-04-29
Reviewid: 29937Chapter: 0
*mutters something that sounds like* hothothothothothothothot!

Reviewer: GinnyDragon54Date: 2003-04-28
Reviewid: 29924Chapter: 0
GIVE ME A MINUTE TO STOP DROOLING. OK I'M DONE. NOW THAT'S WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT!

Reviewer: hermioneismeDate: 2003-04-14
Reviewid: 27973Chapter: 0
*!!!!!!!!!hotness!!!!!!!!!!!*

Reviewer: MarySueDate: 2003-01-13
Reviewid: 16036Chapter: 0
Um, it its nice...if charlie is supposed to be 12...the face is just too young, sorry

Reviewer: pepperDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14209Chapter: 0
oo-la-la!

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11871Chapter: 0
Ahhh, luv it. The proportions are perfect and his face is exactly how I pictured Charlie! It's crazy. Excellent tattoo, too :)

Reviewer: Lone AstronomerDate: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11743Chapter: 0
*drools* This makes you my new favourite person. Right after Charlie over there. Yep. Wow. That's an amazing portrayal of the sexy red devil himself. Mm. I could just eat him up. I won't, as my computer would give me a nasty case of indigestion. But still. Great job! Keep up the good work, especially if it's Charlie. I'd give you a more coherent review, but as I'm still looking at the drawing...

Reviewer: NecronoDate: 2002-12-07
Reviewid: 11685Chapter: 0
A musclehead, literally. The poor boy has no neck to speak of, just a bulge betwix his shoulders! O.o

Reviewer: greeneyesDate: 2002-12-07
Reviewid: 11621Chapter: 0
Wow, I love it! It'sr eally realistic..only thing Iw ould change is his head...it's a lil out of proportion...a lil small. but the torso and tattoo and all are great!!!

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11383Chapter: 0
Whoa! What a great tattoo!! Nicely detailed and pure Weasley-- fantastic shading.

Reviewer: Murasaki99Date: 2002-12-05
Reviewid: 11275Chapter: 0
Brave young man, to get a tatoo like that! Makes me think of the Japanese Yakuza (Mafia), who love whole-body tatoos like that. He looks half-embarassed... is Molly yelling at him for the tatoo?? :-D I can hear her now, "you charm that tatoo small right now Charlie Weasley!!"
Very nicely done!

Reviewer: Sweeney AgonistesDate: 2002-12-05
Reviewid: 11240Chapter: 0
I *love* the tattoo, and I *love* how he's so ripped...but the best thing is his mouth. He's smirking, but it's not a Snape-smirk. It's more benevolent...brilliant. (Now that I'm thinking about it, his smile-smirk sort of matches the dragon's!)

Reviewer: EllenDate: 2002-12-05
Reviewid: 11235Chapter: 0
Hey! This is *good*.
I can't say I'm a big fan of the hair, but as for everything else... rowr! <g>

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --