The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Hermione
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128700Chapter: 0
so cute! I love the contrast with the yellow background.

Reviewer: GoldfishDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118237Chapter: 0
lol, my immediate reaction was i thought she was either fat or pregnant, im sorry, lol

Reviewer: Lady NaginiDate: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118211Chapter: 0
Her hair seems a bit too tame and wavy -- maybe a little more bushiness? Her hands seem to be place a bit awkwardly (don't particularly like them inside her sleeves), and she seems to have absolutely no figure at all! Where are her hips, her chest? Her face is quite lovely, though, and it is (thankfully) completely different that Emma. I also like the blue on the inside of the cloak contrasting with the outer black -- nice touch.

Reviewer: Geeena WrenDate: 2003-10-28
Reviewid: 58077Chapter: 0
Oh i like it!

but i think that however talented you are at computer drawing, you should keep posting some of your plain, unaltered pencil sketches. I prefer them to the computer, but that's just my opinion! don't bite my head off!

keep up the good work!!!

wren gen

Reviewer: Zach JonesDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15247Chapter: 0
Very good

Reviewer: ViDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14947Chapter: 0
That is what I would of imagined Hermione as, before the movie came out with Emma Watson.
Very nice!

Reviewer: htkDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14490Chapter: 0
She looks like an angel. I like the hair.

Reviewer: Michelle RavelDate: 2002-12-09
Reviewid: 11914Chapter: 0
I love the hair--it's everywhere!

Moey, how could you possibly be good at drawing and computer colouring as well, you genius?

I think that Moey is really a conglomerate of several brilliant people... like Shakespeare or whatever, but without the whole scary theatre connection.

Reviewer: BBennettDate: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11794Chapter: 0
This ROX. I really dig the hair, and I like the white - I can really picture this as the outfit she wore in AtE. Great job! One problem, though who would use *orange* as a background color for *anything*? Ugh.

;D

B

Reviewer: Murasaki99Date: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11775Chapter: 0
You'll love the PC for coloring your art, trust me! Really good first go, too! Wished my first try actually *looked* like something, LOL.

Love her hair, simple, but looks right. White robes, tho? Wouldn't that show every Potions class spill? :-D

Reviewer: EvDate: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11769Chapter: 0
Ooh, I love her hair! And her cloak. ^_^ I think this is a great first go at colouring. ^_^

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2002-12-07
Reviewid: 11676Chapter: 0
And a very fine first coloring venture it is!!

I love the background color...it reminds me of something. What program are you using?

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --