The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Remus Lupin
Review(s): 28

Reviewer: baldnasftDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116265Chapter: 0
ooh me likey! he looks like....david wenham a bit. coolness!

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-22
Reviewid: 114653Chapter: 0
PERFECT!!! :D :) ;)

Reviewer: pharaoh chrispy (from fanfiction.net)Date: 2004-04-12
Reviewid: 78307Chapter: 0
This is excellent, I like remus...

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2004-04-11
Reviewid: 78220Chapter: 0
share some talent would ya?!?

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-01-31
Reviewid: 69080Chapter: 0
I don't think it looks like Remus, but it's a pretty good person ... I cannot draw people...

Reviewer: Some-1Date: 2003-11-30
Reviewid: 61339Chapter: 0
Very nice! He's a lot more handsome than I pictured him [lol], which is a good thing, trust me!

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2003-07-24
Reviewid: 43576Chapter: 0
sorry for that!!!
I was traying to say that he looks like Jon Bon Jovi...

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2003-07-24
Reviewid: 43575Chapter: 0
he he!! He looks like

Reviewer: DaniellaDate: 2003-07-20
Reviewid: 43042Chapter: 0
this is excellent work! I wonder how you do it!

Reviewer: Olde Voldie's BaneDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42324Chapter: 0
ok - so what your basically saying is that Lupin should be played by Jon Bon Jovi??

Reviewer: AlezandrianDate: 2003-07-14
Reviewid: 41910Chapter: 0
Wonderful detail and shading! My only critique is that you might want to add a bit more shading to the hair; hair is very shiny (but also very hard to draw -_-) All in all, great pic!

Reviewer: AraedhelDate: 2003-06-23
Reviewid: 38349Chapter: 0
No offence or anything, but Remus sorta reminds me of... Mrs. Hammond in Anne of Green Gables. You haven't seen that movie by any chance? Um... onto a happier note... HARRY POTTER BOOK 5 IS OUT NOW! YES!

Reviewer: Lady GreyDate: 2003-04-14
Reviewid: 27901Chapter: 0
Hmm.. Well, sure, it's a wonderful pic. But this ain't my Remus. This guy looks just like Bon Jovi. You've done a very good job, anyway. Just like your other pics this has wonderful shading and is very realistic. Keep up the fabulous work.

Reviewer: AlkariDate: 2003-03-25
Reviewid: 25197Chapter: 0
I really LIKE your Remus! Very sensitive face, firm chin, but that slight smiling sadness in the eyes. The pencil works extremely well.

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-02-23
Reviewid: 21575Chapter: 0
he looks a little like jon bon jovi dont you agree..
i always thought of the 4 of them to be devastatingly handsome.. *rakish*
if you get wat i mean
still nice one !

Reviewer: JennaDate: 2003-02-14
Reviewid: 20187Chapter: 0
It's him. This is the Remus Lupin in my head.

Reviewer: Insanity70Date: 2003-02-13
Reviewid: 20078Chapter: 0
OK, I have seen this before, and loved it, but now I found it again I just have to review it. I think canon Remus is very, very likely to look like this - kind, gentle, but not some "hot cover boy fanon imagination" (in reply to anonymous insults here). Well, honestly, I am not too sure about the lower part of his face here, but the upper part and the overall expression are abosolutely perfect, A+!

Reviewer: Moldy MuffinDate: 2003-02-05
Reviewid: 19028Chapter: 0
Looks a little bit like Jon Bon Jovi! Hee-hee! But seriously, all of your drawings are very realistic and great!

Reviewer: ;osiuo gviu[ihg[sirhfgi;fnfjdklnszdjgfbszjbdg/'i/vDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18668Chapter: 0
YOU CALL THAT A PICTURE OF PROFESSOR LUPIN? IN CASE YOU WERE WONDERING, IT'S NOT.

Reviewer: ryanDate: 2003-01-25
Reviewid: 17701Chapter: 0
awsom

Reviewer: MatthewDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15302Chapter: 0
I love your image of Lupin except the hair! Your talents have truly amazed me Gryffinjack! You will go far! I can see in this picture a tired, troubled yet kind man in his face! I give it ***** out of 5!

Reviewer: roseDate: 2002-12-21
Reviewid: 13551Chapter: 0
he looks a bit like Jon Bon Jovi to me. cool piccie

Reviewer: Lisa RourkeDate: 2002-12-19
Reviewid: 13340Chapter: 0
I love the expressive eyes and the slight weariness to his face. He looks like a gentle soul :-) Wonderful job on the shading

Reviewer: ThirteenDate: 2002-12-18
Reviewid: 13271Chapter: 0
His face looks right but his hair is a little TO wild for my taste but, what can I say, Im just a number and nobody ever listens to numbers... :(

Lonely 13

Reviewer: JesabelleDate: 2002-12-18
Reviewid: 13241Chapter: 0
Wow, he looks like Bon Jovi, LOL!
I really like fan art sketches, and this one is really good. It's not how I imaged Lupin, but don't get me wrong, that is in NO WAY a critisism, cos everyone has their own mental pictures of people :)
Very good. Draw more please! :)

Reviewer: LeeDate: 2002-12-14
Reviewid: 12492Chapter: 0
Very nicely done, looks very mature and has an air of kindness. The wrinkles around his eyes are a good detail.

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2002-12-13
Reviewid: 12482Chapter: 0
Woo hoo!! Lupin pictures are always my favorite!
He has really wonderful crinkles around his eyes--and a very sweet, gentle look about him. You'd never imagine he turns into a werewolf once a month, would you? Well done!

Reviewer: KristinaDate: 2002-12-13
Reviewid: 12466Chapter: 0
very nice sketch, Gryffinjack

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --