The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: Lady NaginiDate: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118209Chapter: 0
Although it does seem as if they're sitting on air, I like this one loads better than the one of Ginny. This doesn't pretend to be something its not -- the cartoon-y style has a certain natural charm. Ron's face does look a bit flat, though, something you may want to fix.

Reviewer: Painted-In-BlackDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 78012Chapter: 0
What are they sitting on? the air?

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-04-27
Reviewid: 29798Chapter: 0
Where are their seats?

Reviewer: Violet AzureDate: 2003-02-21
Reviewid: 21390Chapter: 0
Great vivid colors, Harry's eyes just pop out. I like how Ron is all eager and Harry is finially relaxing a bit. Nice strong lines and good body posture.

Reviewer: BBennettDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15192Chapter: 0
Moey! You have to go back and draw more of the stadium and other spectators - this is kewl! I particularly like Ron's expression. Draw more!

Reviewer: HermioneDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 15022Chapter: 0
Erm....okkkkkkk!

Reviewer: janeDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14580Chapter: 0
Is it just me, or does Harry seem to look a lot like Zsenya? Are they related?

Reviewer: htkDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14489Chapter: 0
looks like it's done on the computer. Why would Harry wear green robes? He doesn't like slytherin.

Reviewer: Chocolate Frog CardDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14153Chapter: 0
Awww....Harry's outfit brings out his eyes. Very nice job on Harry. I love his hair. Ron is very well done too. He looks so cute. I'm drooling over fictional characters in a picture...and my life has reached a new low. Good job Moey!

Reviewer: rockyDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14118Chapter: 0
I love how Ron's right on the edge of his seat, watching his beloved Cannons. His expression is priceless!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --