The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Precious Moments
Review(s): 94

Reviewer: rotemDate: 2005-12-28
Reviewid: 137749Chapter: 0
ooooooooooooo so cuteeeee!!!!! =)

Reviewer: KGDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129668Chapter: 0
I really think that this is CUTE!!!! You are great! Whoever doesn't think that it's cute has something wrong with their eyes!=)

Reviewer: BeccaDate: 2005-08-01
Reviewid: 128485Chapter: 0
This is my favorite pictue of yours, so cute.

Reviewer: ArzuDate: 2005-06-28
Reviewid: 125488Chapter: 0
Very, very cute. I am definitely putting this as my background.

Reviewer: ashDate: 2005-06-19
Reviewid: 124493Chapter: 0
aawww!! this one is soo cute! my mum luvs precious moments so i have had to look at alot of em but if these came out i would definatly by em!

Reviewer: MADE_RIOTDate: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109473Chapter: 0
I was drinking mountain dew when i clicked on the link, and when I saw the picture, I spit out my soda (so now my computer is sticky) and started chocking. This is SOOOO CUTE!!!!I love it!

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-12-10
Reviewid: 107479Chapter: 0
That is sooooooooo adorable

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-11-09
Reviewid: 104013Chapter: 0
only one comment: CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cheerio!

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99458Chapter: 0
this has got to be the most ADORABLE picture! i just want to pinch Ron's cheeks! and Hermione's hair looks sooo cute! adorable! i love it!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: KarriDate: 2004-07-16
Reviewid: 92583Chapter: 0
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww....that's soooooooo cute!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!! prolly my fav pic yet.
-Karri-

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-06-17
Reviewid: 87554Chapter: 0
Awww. I read that book to my two year old daughter every night. We're not even religious, and she loves that book. I'm going to go get her now, and ask her if she knows what book this is from. Yup, she knew it was Precious Moments. Hold on, she wants to type something.

UIFDOIEUDJYHREFUF8!

Now, she wants me to dictate something.

Michelle: Mommy, tell them that I really like that picture.

Aw shit! I rambled again! OK! OFF TO PRINT THIS PICTURE AND FRAME IT AND HANG IT IN MY DAUGHTERS BEDROOM!

Reviewer: LindseyDate: 2004-03-16
Reviewid: 74920Chapter: 0
That is SO CCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: andrea and kirstenDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72317Chapter: 0
GREAT JOB BETTER THAN YOUR LAST AND YOU ARE THE BEST OUT OF THEM ALL

Reviewer: steffy potterDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71384Chapter: 0
its soo cute!

Reviewer: COOLCATCUTEDate: 2004-01-14
Reviewid: 67111Chapter: 0
soooooooooooooooooo cute

Reviewer: PadfootsAngelDate: 2004-01-10
Reviewid: 66436Chapter: 0
ahhhhhhhh cuuuuuuuuute i just love it

Reviewer: selena tremblettDate: 2003-11-02
Reviewid: 58529Chapter: 0
THAT IS THE CUTEST MOST SWEETEST THING I HAVE EVER SEEN. YOUR A GREAT DRAWER!!!!!

Reviewer: DaniDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52546Chapter: 0
This is my favorite pic! It's soo cute!

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50090Chapter: 0
awwwwwwwwwww das sooo cuuute!!!!
eee!
i looove it.
a lot

Reviewer: JKEDate: 2003-08-23
Reviewid: 48294Chapter: 0
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
this pic iz 2 CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i luv it *2* much!!!!!!!!

~JKE

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48245Chapter: 0
*cute*very*cute*

Reviewer: JJillDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48099Chapter: 0
This is... this is just... this is just too sweet. Sing it with me: *awwwwwwwwwwww!!!*

Reviewer: samanthaDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45455Chapter: 0
aww, that is my favorite of yours.

Reviewer: TiffanyDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44790Chapter: 0
It's really cute!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-07-17
Reviewid: 42406Chapter: 0
Adorable!! I love it!

Reviewer: tiffanyDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 41989Chapter: 0
dont try to copy other peoples art...but nice try

Reviewer: LuLuDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 41936Chapter: 0
Hey this picture is sooo cute i love it.

Reviewer: tee leeDate: 2003-07-14
Reviewid: 41872Chapter: 0
Ahhh!!!! That is sooo cute!!! I can't get over how incredibly cute that is!!!

Reviewer: Jade SabreDate: 2003-07-04
Reviewid: 40053Chapter: 0
Oh how CUTE! Just like Precious Moments! Adorable! Brilliant!

Reviewer: EclectusDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39747Chapter: 0
this is amazingle cutey-wootey!
adorable!
*hugs picture*

Reviewer: MaeDate: 2003-06-15
Reviewid: 36946Chapter: 0
AHHH! i love it! awwwwww look at herm's hair i loovve it!! and look at ron with the wand 'i love you' thing!!! okay okay okay i have to get a hold of my self (deep breath in)
I had to check this out after googligoo said to, which was when i was checking out madame lupin's harry/ginny precious moments drawing.
I love it!

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35283Chapter: 0
This is the most adorable artwork I've seen on the Sugarquill. I love the way Rons wand is shooting blue sparks that wind up to say I Love You behind his back.

Also there is a Harry/Ginny precious moments by Madame Lupin. Not as good but still cute.

Reviewer: YuliaDate: 2003-05-27
Reviewid: 33986Chapter: 0
WoW!
It's different.But I totally agree that it's cute. ;)

Reviewer: ElaineDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33462Chapter: 0
That's so absolutely cute!

Reviewer: m-o-iDate: 2003-05-18
Reviewid: 32620Chapter: 0
this is sooooooooo cute awwwwwwwww omg so cuteeeeeee

Reviewer: ValentinaDate: 2003-05-01
Reviewid: 30256Chapter: 0
This is incrediubly cute.

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29409Chapter: 0
How incredibly cute!! I really like Precious Moments!!

Reviewer: Lady GreyDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29400Chapter: 0
Awwwwww...! That's the most adoreable thing I've ever seen. =D

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2003-04-19
Reviewid: 28553Chapter: 0
That. Is. ADORABLE. i luv it! do a finesse drawing of it its sooooo cute

Reviewer: LeiaDate: 2003-04-08
Reviewid: 26897Chapter: 0
This is precious! :-)

Reviewer: 5 18 9 14Date: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26699Chapter: 0
i think your picture is so cute

Reviewer: elisa_gurlDate: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26666Chapter: 0
Aww...That is just the sweetest things!

Reviewer: CherryDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26072Chapter: 0
Awwwww!!! Its sooo cute!

Reviewer: sugarDate: 2003-03-31
Reviewid: 25803Chapter: 0
nice one

Reviewer: Miss_Hermione_GrangerDate: 2003-03-23
Reviewid: 24998Chapter: 0
aaaaaaaawwwwwwwww that is soooooo cute! I love it :-)

Reviewer: GracieDate: 2003-03-19
Reviewid: 24539Chapter: 0
Really, I mean it... Precious Moments, like, enrages me. I just had to come back and say that. I feel an inexplicable fury toward them and their creator. How fortunate that they're porcelain: they should all be summarily smashed.

Reviewer: ivyDate: 2003-03-19
Reviewid: 24538Chapter: 0
ummm...well, precious moments, hmmm? **scratches head thoughtfully**
you're kidding, right? good one!

Reviewer: GracieDate: 2003-03-17
Reviewid: 24302Chapter: 0
Here it is - I am rude, I am a misfit - I HATE PRECIOUS MOMENTS!!!! Little people with abnormally big heads, freaky eyes, and whispy hair...

You're obviously a talented artist. Not your fault I hate the vehicle of your expression! **(DISCLAIMER: This was said in fun, and although it's all true, no hard feelings were meant....)

Reviewer: LenaDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 24023Chapter: 0
I LOVE this pick!! I grew-up with Precious Moments and this has got to be one of the cutest things I have ever seen!

Reviewer: SevenDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23989Chapter: 0
*dies* It's beautiful... absolutely precious... there's not much I can say that hasn't already been said. I have no criticism, constructive or otherwise.

It's *perfect*. :)

Reviewer: phoenixwingsDate: 2003-03-02
Reviewid: 22440Chapter: 0
Mmm....awwww!!! *clears throat* *gathers thoughts* Well, now that that's over with...This is just simply adorable! How'd you come up with the idea? I love the way their hair and clothes turned out...the way you colored the robes (I'm not sure if this was intentional or not), they look like they're three-dimensional. Hermione's face is shaped a little oddly, and her nose is slightly off-center, but you know what that was only after I looked at it for a really long time. So keep up the great work!

Reviewer: fatinDate: 2003-02-27
Reviewid: 22144Chapter: 0
they are soooo adorable.....and how can i not say .... they are so cutee....nice drawing

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-02-23
Reviewid: 21537Chapter: 0
SO ADORABLE...MUST...DRAW...MORE!!!!!!!!!!
CUTE! CUTE! CUTE! CUTE! CUTE! CUTE! CUTE! CUTE! CUTE!CUTE!

Reviewer: lexDate: 2003-02-16
Reviewid: 20477Chapter: 0
thats soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute....^_^
its gorgeous

Reviewer: BobDate: 2003-02-10
Reviewid: 19714Chapter: 0
Cute

Reviewer: kaylynnDate: 2003-02-06
Reviewid: 19255Chapter: 0
I like how you put the characters of Ron & Hermione into the precious moments kids. your a good artist keep it up.

Reviewer: kaylynnDate: 2003-02-06
Reviewid: 19254Chapter: 0
I like how you put the characters of Ron & Hermione into the precious moments kids.

Reviewer: KyraDate: 2003-02-06
Reviewid: 19204Chapter: 0
Awww! That's so cute!

Reviewer: zigzag487Date: 2003-02-04
Reviewid: 18940Chapter: 0
Awww. That is sooooo cute and darling! It's like a teddy bear I want to cuddle with!
Love from Jessie.

Reviewer: katkatDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18881Chapter: 0
its so adorable im gonna die!

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18766Chapter: 0
AWWWWWWWW!!!!HOW SWEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!!!!

Reviewer: georgia peachDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18437Chapter: 0
ohhhhhhhhhh, that's so cute! ur a good artist, keep it up!

Reviewer: GroovyGirlDate: 2003-01-28
Reviewid: 18149Chapter: 0
I LOVE IT!!! CUTE! Ron and Hermione are such WONDERFUL pairings, I LOVE it! That is the highest praise I have ever given anyone on a review! I LOVE IT! IT IS SOOOOOOOOO CUTE!

Reviewer: ShirleyDate: 2003-01-27
Reviewid: 18066Chapter: 0
Too adorable...seriously...this is soooooo cute!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MonetDate: 2003-01-25
Reviewid: 17783Chapter: 0
Awwwwwww! This is sooo adorable! I love anything that has to do with R/H !

Reviewer: Celeste ErrDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17689Chapter: 0
Hee hee! You KNOW what I think of this one!

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17684Chapter: 0
I know, I know, I've already written
a comment, but this is just the cutest and
one of the best EVER! Keep drawing!

Reviewer: Moldy MuffinDate: 2003-01-22
Reviewid: 17235Chapter: 0
OMG! That's sooooo cute! I wish I could draw like that!

Reviewer: CelestiaDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 17033Chapter: 0
OMG! This is soo cute!

Reviewer: kkj/.Date: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 16985Chapter: 0
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Reviewer: JayDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 16969Chapter: 0
It's SO cute! I love R/Hr. awesome job and very very sweet! :)

Reviewer: SaraDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 16961Chapter: 0
awwwwwwwwwwwwwww! XD

Reviewer: RachDate: 2003-01-18
Reviewid: 16787Chapter: 0
AWWWWW!!!!!!! This is sooooo cute!***
I LUUVVVVV it!!!!!! Precious Moments is wonderful\1
OOOOOO!!!!! It's awesome!!!!!

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-01-18
Reviewid: 16781Chapter: 0
AWwWW! How adorable, I LUV it!

Reviewer: LarzdinnDate: 2003-01-18
Reviewid: 16721Chapter: 0
hehe :) AWWWWW. how precious!

Reviewer: JessDate: 2003-01-17
Reviewid: 16559Chapter: 0
That has to be among the top 10 most adorable drawings I have ever seen. If that isn't perfect! Wow! (And you could write tons of fan fiction just seeing this!) Precious! And just the way they ought to be!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-01-17
Reviewid: 16551Chapter: 0
awwwwwwwwww! thats adorable!

Reviewer: Teresina DragonwagonDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16341Chapter: 0
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw!!!! That's so adorable!!! Good job imitating the 'Precious Moments' style. Very cute. ^______^

Reviewer: laurenDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16331Chapter: 0
awwwww....that DOES look like Precious Moments stuff!

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16271Chapter: 0
Oh, how positively ADORABLE! I agree with sirenity, you *must* submit this to HP Montly Art Challenge. It's such an adorable idea for fan art, I've never seen anything like this...and it's so cute!

Reviewer: JordanDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16261Chapter: 0
ITS SO CUTE!

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16254Chapter: 0
Very sweet and cute! Nice job!

Reviewer: SannieDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16250Chapter: 0
AAAWWWWWWWW......how cute is THAT !! =)

Reviewer: sirenityDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16248Chapter: 0
You REALLY need to submit this to the HP Monthly Fan Art Challenge. This months topic is romance and this would be perfect. Ill vote for u if you do, i promise!!!

Reviewer: rurisueDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16237Chapter: 0
that is absolutely adorable!

Reviewer: HilaryDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16232Chapter: 0
OMG! that is soo adorable! *tear*

Reviewer: CharleneDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16211Chapter: 0
Whoever said that you should be doing more anime instead of "Precious Moments," I disagree. I think this is lovely! A refreshing change in the styles of drawing people typically use for fan art, and an artist with a good eye and a lot of potential. I love it!

Reviewer: *Megan*Date: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16206Chapter: 0
That is just about the cutest thing I have ever seen! You definitely have to do more of them!

Reviewer: AlliDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16195Chapter: 0
That is soooooooo cute! I wish I could draw that good! Awsome!

Reviewer: KSDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16193Chapter: 0
That is SOOOOOO cute!!!!! Please draw more of these!!!!!

Reviewer: usakoesmDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16169Chapter: 0
omg! this is *so* adorable! how cute! i love the precious moments style. please draw more in this style. ron & hermione look so perfect for each other when they're chibi ^^ great job!

Reviewer: CareyDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16158Chapter: 0
Oh my Gosh, I have to say that is sooo cute and sweet and adorable and just soo... precious! I love it! Hermione/Ron sooo belong together! This is sooo adorable! ~*Carey*~

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2003-01-13
Reviewid: 16155Chapter: 0
OooOooo That is so cute! I love it!

Reviewer: HalcyonDate: 2003-01-13
Reviewid: 16148Chapter: 0
It looks really bizarre to me, not the actual drawing, but the Harry Potter/Precious Moments pairing. Very weird. The drawing itself is very nice. Maybe you could try some anime or something next. Too many more Harry Potter Precious Moments could be disturbing :P

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --