The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Triwizard Champions
Review(s): 39

Reviewer: KGDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129669Chapter: 0
It was okay

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2005-05-12
Reviewid: 121936Chapter: 0
Okay, in order to save me from feeling bad... I have to say, this is not a good drawing. Harry looks traced, and his eyebrows look like caterpillars. Cedric... well, he's not as bad as the others. Fleur is freaking me out. She looks starved and like her face could cut someone, and her eyes are creepy. Viktor is too big for his head.... I guess it may be just me, but I don't like this drawing style at all. The eyes just look...well, bad without pupils. I'm sorry, I hate to be this rude, but this drawing is...not your best.

Reviewer: SejalDate: 2005-01-25
Reviewid: 112007Chapter: 0
Harry looks best!!!!Like it!

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-11-09
Reviewid: 104012Chapter: 0
wow, really good. the eyes are kind of freaky though, and fluer looks king of old. I really like cedric and harry a lot!

Reviewer: Liz OnyaDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78525Chapter: 0
Krums head is WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY 2 SMALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Wuzz uP??Date: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78524Chapter: 0
COOL!! Fleur 's face looks really bony though!!

Reviewer: GIRL WONDERDate: 2004-02-28
Reviewid: 72476Chapter: 0
ME LUV IT! AND YOU ARE TOTALLY 100% RIGHT. COLOR CRAYONS ARE COOL! HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JellyDingyStarDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72283Chapter: 0
Harry's really good.

Reviewer: yodel one-millionDate: 2003-10-23
Reviewid: 57656Chapter: 0
No offense or anything, but I think Fleur's head should be a little smaller, there it kind of resembles a horse.

Reviewer: JKEDate: 2003-08-23
Reviewid: 48293Chapter: 0
man, i really like this pic.
its REALLY well drawn!!!!!!

~JKE

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48244Chapter: 0
IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TonyDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46035Chapter: 0
Me again... read the other rewis and I don't think the head looks funny, it looks more like his balancing on his heals and going back and... ehh...

Reviewer: TonyDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46034Chapter: 0
harry looks just like Daniel Radcliff. Awsom, good colour on his eye's.,

Reviewer: NicDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45392Chapter: 0
It's a good drawing exept for the fact that the eyes
have no pupils

Reviewer: MaeDate: 2003-06-15
Reviewid: 36945Chapter: 0
Harry's my favourite, is there a reason why you don't draw pupils? it's not an insult i was just wondering cuz i have this thing with not drawing 5 fingers and it actually works pretty well for me so i was just wondering if you have something like that going on and you know it's okay if you do cuz....Okay im doing that thing again, i'll stop.
I love crayons! when i was 3 i liked the pink ones cuz the tasted the best, just to let you know

Reviewer: YuliaDate: 2003-05-27
Reviewid: 33992Chapter: 0
I have to comment on this one. First of all I disagree that Cedric looks like Elijah Wood.
You drew Harry of Daniel Radcliffe, which is ok since he plays him. But you should have made him older looking, because that's how looks right now.
I think Fleur and Cedric should be better looking.
Fleur looks freaky, i mean her cheek bones and her make up.
I agree that Krum's head is too small. Plus he looks better than he should be I guess.(Unibrow, broken nose etc. etc.)

Sorry for being so critical.

Reviewer: Lady GreyDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29398Chapter: 0
Really cool picture, looks like it's made in flash or sumthing... I don't like Krum's hair and eyebrows though.. the contures are very faint there. Otherwise it's wonderful. I especially like Fleur.

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-04-04
Reviewid: 26157Chapter: 0
did u copy harry off a poster? cedric looks great but viktor's head looks way tooooooooo small

Reviewer: CherryDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26071Chapter: 0
Fleur looks like Galadriel from LOTR... But the way you drew Viktor is great!!

Reviewer: Eleanor RigbyDate: 2003-03-25
Reviewid: 25178Chapter: 0
Good! Fleur's cheek seems a bit....odd....sort of bony....
....
But it's really cool!

Reviewer: JulzDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25055Chapter: 0
why have they got no pupils? I think Harry was don really well :)

Reviewer: BaileyDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 24010Chapter: 0
Wow, You did Harry really good. It looks just like Daniel Radcliffe! I love it. I like Cedric too, no wonder Cho liked him so! But Fluer's eyes are a little creepy and Viktor just looks... stiff. I like it all around though.

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23943Chapter: 0
Ah, very cool! I especially love Fleur's colouring. And that's a *perfect* likeness of Daniel Radcliffe. :)

Reviewer: Night RainDate: 2003-02-21
Reviewid: 21360Chapter: 0
You're good at doing Harry's hair.

Reviewer: Miss SnufflesDate: 2003-02-14
Reviewid: 20184Chapter: 0
Ah! I love Harry in this! :) I've always adored that pic of Harry from CoS. And the scarf on Cedric (who doesn't look like Elijah Wood to be, so you're safe) is a wonderful touch. I'm in love the House scarves, I want one badly.

Reviewer: krisDate: 2003-02-07
Reviewid: 19307Chapter: 0
very nice

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2003-02-07
Reviewid: 19293Chapter: 0
Really cool!! I don't think Cedric looks like Elijah Wood.

Reviewer: ThirteenDate: 2003-01-31
Reviewid: 18457Chapter: 0
Nice, but Fleur's cheek looks more like a slash then a cheekbone. Try blending it to get a more personal effect. And Viktor's head looks just a slight bit small. Harry looks great and cedric looks pretty good. Nice Job.

~13

Reviewer: StephanieDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18367Chapter: 0
This is a great picture. You portrayed the characters perfectly and it was very well drawn and colored...crayons are cool!

Reviewer: GroovyGirlDate: 2003-01-28
Reviewid: 18148Chapter: 0
That picture of Harry looks JUST like Dan Radcliffe, in my opinion,which is a good thing, 'cause Dan Radcliffe is very cute. You're right, he does kinda look like Elijia Wood, but that's okay, too. Crayons rock. Picture rocks, except Krum's head is kinda too small, but that's okay. That is pretty high praise from me, so be happy.

Reviewer: marissaDate: 2003-01-26
Reviewid: 17848Chapter: 0
I want to know how to do art and fan fiction!

Reviewer: VequihellinDate: 2003-01-25
Reviewid: 17840Chapter: 0
I reckon Fleur and Harry are excellent!

Reviewer: Celeste ErrDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17688Chapter: 0
It's all right! Elijah Wood is very nice! ;)

Reviewer: Moldy MuffinDate: 2003-01-22
Reviewid: 17234Chapter: 0
That's pretty cool. You're right. Cedric did turn out a little bit like Elijah Wood! Good job!

Reviewer: FarieDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 17005Chapter: 0
dude, crayons do rock!

Reviewer: ilyssaDate: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16907Chapter: 0
its good. i really like harry (so sexy! lol its ok i can say that, he was 14 there, and so am i!) cedric looks cute, just not as HOT as i imagined (which was VERY) and i TOTALLY see the whole 'elijah wood' thing LOL. um Fleur, well, i suppose its a nice drawing of any blonde girl, but she is not beautiful.. she looks slightly.. anorexic.. and doesn't know how to put make-up on. Not exactly veela material (no offense). Krum is pretty good. I think he ought to have a bit of a unibrow tho LOL. he is supposed to be ugly and in this picture, hes not. over all i think it is good tho.. specially harry. hehehe.

Reviewer: SamiDate: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16901Chapter: 0
no offence but fleur and vicktor look kinda, not good? but harry and hottie cedrick are ok.

Reviewer: RoseDate: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16899Chapter: 0
He *does* Look like Elijah Wood!! XD But . . . he's perfect!! Very much like the Cedric I pictured when I read the books! ;) Very good job on all of them! :)

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16892Chapter: 0
Cool picture!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --