The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Hedwig
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2007-01-05
Reviewid: 146758Chapter: 0
hahahah!! I love the laughing Harry!! *looks back up at pic* HAHAHAHAA!!! He looks so funny!!! You drew it so well! When I say funny its in a completely good way! Aww... Hedwig is so cute and Hedwig-ish! She's like "Say What?" or "Are you actually serious?" or even better, "You talkin to ME?"

Love it!
Emmy

Reviewer: kiraDate: 2005-10-10
Reviewid: 134093Chapter: 0
I've never seen an owl with that expression, but I have to say I am a fan of it. That is so freaking awesome, so Hedwig-ish. She's one hot mama!

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89185Chapter: 0
Harry's nose is a bit...erm...point, and his neck is a bit long. Other than that, he's really good!!!! (Way better than anything I could do ;p) Hmmm. Hedwig's really cute, and I can tell that you tried to make her personality seem severe, but she looks a bit like a cross between a Furby and Pigwidgeon. She looks more fluffy than feathery, but I guess that it would be really hard to draw feathers, so I'll apologise for my petty complaint. I'd always pictured her as more arrogant and calm than she seems in this picture, but everyone pictures things differently. You are a very talented writer and artist, keep up the great work!!!

Reviewer: Arquen WoodDate: 2004-05-25
Reviewid: 84391Chapter: 0
True Artists eyes: Well done, love the cupped hands one!

Reviewer: BeckyDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77795Chapter: 0
AHH! IT"S HARRY THE SEQUEL. Dragon's friend: More like 'Harry the Girl!' Dragon: My friend is to sensible.. y can't we have fun? Friend: OH SHUT UP. Dragon: :P Together: Any way, it's really... good.

Reviewer: ...anon...Date: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53852Chapter: 0
LOL, Hedwig ROCKS!!!

Reviewer: JKEDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47906Chapter: 0
awwwwwww,
hedwig luks SUPER CUTE!!!!!!!!
i luv this pic.
~JKE

Reviewer: Chocolate MuseDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47043Chapter: 0
*giggle* I love this illustration. I love your story, its so funny! I also love that little illustration of Hedwig while she's a bird. Its so cute!

Reviewer: AntoinetteDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23694Chapter: 0
c'est interessant! j'aime le photo! c'est delicieux!

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18529Chapter: 0
You have beautiful drawing skills. I love the facial expressions. All of your drawings are wonderful!

Reviewer: EllenDate: 2003-01-23
Reviewid: 17425Chapter: 0
Hehe. Cute expression on Hedwig's face. I love her!

Reviewer: CrookshanksDate: 2003-01-23
Reviewid: 17402Chapter: 0
This is very well done! This isn't anything how I imagined Hedwig, but this actually fits her description more than my image of her does :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --