The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: If Only...
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: ronsgirlDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129672Chapter: 0
*Sniffle* I am such a HUGE Ron/Hermione shipper, and it makes me sad that Ron and Hermione didn't realize their feelings for each before that STUPID Lavender!!! I think that your picture is great!!!!!

Reviewer: KGDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129671Chapter: 0
Ron's hands are a little bit big, but in a nutshell, it was nice.

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99457Chapter: 0
oh, now i'm crying! i've read Hungry Eyes a million times and this is the part that always gets me. Ron looks like he needs a hug! *hugs Ron* i know, not from ME, from HERMIONE! go after her, Ron! great job!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: JKEDate: 2003-08-23
Reviewid: 48292Chapter: 0
aaaaaaawwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!
very good work!
luv it!

~JKE

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45186Chapter: 0
oohhh!!!! he's crying for her!!! nice
that's water colors right??

Reviewer: PBS JonesDate: 2003-03-15
Reviewid: 24099Chapter: 0
I really like this picture. Watercolor is a very difficult medium to master, and you seem well on the road to doing it.

The blotchiness of it (and I mean that in a good way) looks like someone cried on the page.

Ron's finger barely touching the door...how sad; he wants to comfort Hermione, but this is as close as he can get. You've really shown how painful a first love can be. Just a lovely work here.

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23914Chapter: 0
I love how the picture looks as if its tearstained, adn smudged (unless that wasnt supposed to happen) lol

Reviewer: HermioneDate: 2003-02-08
Reviewid: 19477Chapter: 0
This is good.

Reviewer: SusanDate: 2003-02-04
Reviewid: 18954Chapter: 0
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww thats so sad, they shoud resine their differneces and love eachother, they just NEED to be together...

Reviewer: Murasaki99Date: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18823Chapter: 0
Poor Ron, he looks perfectly miserable. Very nice technique, you have an illustrative style that is clear and direct. Looks very much like good material for illustrated stories!

Reviewer: SparrowChildDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18778Chapter: 0
edit: oops...sorry, its from Hungry Eyes, isnt it? riiight, i KNEW that O:-)

Reviewer: SparrowChildDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18777Chapter: 0
ohhhh! oh ron! thats a great pic, it really captures the emotion. is that from a story? if so, which one?

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18767Chapter: 0
POOOOOOOOOR RON!!!I HOPE HE GETS IT TOGETHER SOON!!!WELL, ANYWAYZ IT'S A GOOD PICTURE!!!!(YES, I DO READ HUNGRY EYES!)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --