The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: i-hug-treesDate: 2005-11-06
Reviewid: 135731Chapter: 0
lmao, i like how everyone is really nevous, but Sirius is just standing there looking like he is in an ice cream parlor or sumthing like that :D

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117020Chapter: 0
I like it and all but... their noses look a wee bit... un-nosey. Sorry, the later it gets, the less articulate I am. You get my meaning.

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56032Chapter: 0
Now THAT'S better! THAT Sirius is CUTE!!!!!!!! Litteraly! My sis (tonks) says that they're all REALLY cute! (as in aww! how sweet!)

~Sirius black

Reviewer: CourtneyDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47293Chapter: 0
Wow! That is good. (And based on OOtP, we know that Lily and James probably wouldn't have been holding hands, but the picture is cute anyway.) The first three remind me of Harry, Hermione, and Ron.

Reviewer: ShimmerDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44223Chapter: 0
Aw! This is so so so so cute! The expressions are fantastic!

Reviewer: MaltaMuggleDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42924Chapter: 0
*giggle* awwww..they're all worried! Well, Sirius looks very cool but otherwise..

Hey..

Where's Peter?

Reviewer: Thea RanaiaDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42054Chapter: 0
Cute...SO cute...*trails off in rapture*

Reviewer: arielDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14974Chapter: 0
Cute!!Sirius is the only one not nervous.

Reviewer: LenaDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14716Chapter: 0
I love your expressions...
they look nervous!

Reviewer: CharleneDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14569Chapter: 0
How cute! Maybe you did it on purpose, but they seem to be missing nostrils and nose bridges.

Reviewer: ...Date: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5623Chapter: 0
MWHAHAHA..I love this pic!!! :-)

Reviewer: usakoesmDate: 2002-09-17
Reviewid: 4071Chapter: 0
i love your drawing style ^^ this piccy suits the original pranksters perfectly!

Reviewer: FaunaDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3502Chapter: 0
They're so cute, noses kinda funny, I like lily's posture, would she be holdin James' hands the very first day?!

Reviewer: GennyDate: 2002-08-16
Reviewid: 2215Chapter: 0
?It's Adorable. Does it go James lily remus sirius? Great job by the way

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --