The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Draco Malfoy
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: BatDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124355Chapter: 0
nice his lips look girly but other then that great!

Reviewer: bexDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41090Chapter: 0
FAT LIPS!!! Draco or Jamaican!!!!!!!

Reviewer: PBS JonesDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26110Chapter: 0
Ah, if you only knew how much fun I had drawing those lips . . .

I think he looks like Jonathan Taylor Thomas, which is funny, because I certainly wasn't thinking of him when I drew the picture. But, had I based this on a different story, say, Penpusher's "Sorceror's Endgame," I'm sure he would have looked quite different.

Thanks for the reviews, everyone!

Reviewer: Savannah MALFOY'S CHICKDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 26008Chapter: 0
ok ok i'm sorry. it's alright. but he has...well, rather big lips for a guy. too wide a face. it's too bad you haven't seen him in person, though, he's actually quite for those who seek the dark and delicious type like my hubby, draco (that's his real name)

Reviewer: Savannah MALFOY'S CHICKDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 26007Chapter: 0
My baby is not that horrible looking!!!
That picture is a disgrace to me and the entire malfoy family!! My husband, draco, will enraged when i tell him they put some crackpot old pic like this up...uggh!! the insolence!!

Reviewer: Emo TuesdayDate: 2003-02-20
Reviewid: 21157Chapter: 0
What's this? Tom Welling posing as Draco? Only kidding. Quite good seeing as it's just a sketch and all. You can still see nice details and emotion emerging from his face.

Reviewer: AmaranthDate: 2003-02-14
Reviewid: 20282Chapter: 0
My, what big lips you have! It's pretty, but he looks very feminine. I like it though. BUt when, oh when do we get a picture of Mrs. Figg?

Reviewer: SueDate: 2003-02-12
Reviewid: 20011Chapter: 0
he kinda looks like a girl...but its still good!

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-02-11
Reviewid: 19878Chapter: 0
Look at the different emotions in his eyes...interest, attraction, disgust...you've captured unrestful Draco perfectly (the slimy git)!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --