The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Cho Chang
Review(s): 34

Reviewer: InferiOrchestraDate: 2006-01-15
Reviewid: 138572Chapter: 0
Lovely interpretation of Cho. I pictured her hair a bit longer, but she still looks fabulous.

Reviewer: MrsGinnyPotterDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136034Chapter: 0
she has longer hair than that

Reviewer: i-hug-treesDate: 2005-11-06
Reviewid: 135732Chapter: 0
very pretty! i like her hair. everyone thinks it should be all long and billowing, but i think she looks much nicer with just short, spunky hair ^_-

Reviewer: FireEyesDate: 2005-10-30
Reviewid: 135448Chapter: 0
VERY cho. you're obviously quite talented, and even if not everyone pictures the characters the same as you do, just know that i think you portray their personalities very very well :)

Reviewer: Dirk BoleroDate: 2005-08-13
Reviewid: 129764Chapter: 0
Wonderful hair; the outfit is brilliantly done too. Keep it up, aye?

Reviewer: AniDate: 2005-07-25
Reviewid: 127795Chapter: 0
Very original! No one I've heard of yet have drawn her with short hair. Very good!

Reviewer: MindyDate: 2005-04-22
Reviewid: 120334Chapter: 0
Mwa. Beautiful. But isn't her hair supposed to be LONG??

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-08
Reviewid: 118992Chapter: 0
Nice! And exactly how I picture her (although it shouldn't really be a cryterion ;] )

Reviewer: MicroFatCatDate: 2005-04-02
Reviewid: 118532Chapter: 0
Ooo, V. nice.
If her hair reached near her elbow, and her broom was longer, she would look like I pictured her:)

Reviewer: AnonymousDate: 2005-04-01
Reviewid: 118405Chapter: 0
Now this is the Cho Chang I expected Harry to like in PoA, in the Quidditch match against Ravenclaw. Nice work!

Reviewer: Lil' AmericanDate: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118134Chapter: 0
Cho has long hair...

Reviewer: AdrienneDate: 2005-03-28
Reviewid: 117966Chapter: 0
Oh, I like it very much! It's different, usually everyone draws Cho with long hair, I like the short lots! Nice work! ^^

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117514Chapter: 0
Very nice. I love the lines in your drawings.

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117490Chapter: 0
nice!

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-09
Reviewid: 113260Chapter: 0
That's kinda how I picture her, but with longer hair! Nice job!

Reviewer: EmeraldDate: 2004-06-16
Reviewid: 87323Chapter: 0
Beautiful Cho. This looks more like the Cho Harry could have fallen for. None of this weepy stuff everyone seems to draw her as now.

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74002Chapter: 0
I never pictured Cho with short hair, but it's really beautiful and silky. Her face is very pretty. The broom might be a little short, but it's really nice, like all your drawings. Don't listen to Sirius Black; he needs to realise he's dead and get back behind the veil where he belongs so he can't write rude reviews.

Reviewer: CamiDate: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61123Chapter: 0
If Cho cut her hair, I think she would look like this. I love the Quidditch uniform! You have the Asian look down. . . She is very pretty. . . She doesn't have to look like Fleur Delacour, and that's why I liked your drawing. She is simple, but still beautiful.

Reviewer: ChelseaDate: 2003-11-25
Reviewid: 60673Chapter: 0
This is a great picture, but wasn't Cho supposed to have long hair?

Reviewer: VashtiDate: 2003-10-15
Reviewid: 56568Chapter: 0
This pic is beautiful! I like her with short hair...her face is very much how I pictured it! Good job...I wish I could draw as well as you!

Reviewer: anonDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56263Chapter: 0
Wonderful, and I love the robes, but isn't Cho supposed to have long flowy black hair?

Reviewer: Sirius blackDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56036Chapter: 0
GOOD1 BETTER THAN YOUR SIRIUS!!!!!!!!

~sirius black

Reviewer: Rachel LDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44426Chapter: 0
I love her hair!!! hair and eyes are sooo hard to do, too (at least for me), but I love how in this picture it almost looks like she's sneaking a peek at someone...and the broom is cute :) What can I say, I like the simple things.

Reviewer: some chickDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44407Chapter: 0
i think this looks pretty good... but i thought she was supposed to have long hair?

Reviewer: CelithrathienDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44231Chapter: 0
I love the pencil work on the face, and the hair. Her robes are lovely. (Something's wrong with the broom, though.) Overall, a really nice rendering of Cho Chang!

Reviewer: Thea RanaiaDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42055Chapter: 0
AGGGGG!!! She looks so REAL!!! I love the drapery, too.
(Have I reveiwed this before? I have a nasty feeling of deja vu...)

Reviewer: Thea RanaiaDate: 2003-05-31
Reviewid: 34680Chapter: 0
Hey! She's GOOD!! I particularly like the swirly robes, & the expression.

Reviewer: Cho_Chang_101Date: 2003-05-05
Reviewid: 30766Chapter: 0
Wow! This is great! You can probably tell that i really like Cho's character even though she breaks Harry's heart...but hey! Maybe they'll get together in book 5...okay, that's not likely..but anyway, great job on the drawing! I absolutley love it!!! Please keep drawing!!!!!

Reviewer: EllaDate: 2003-01-31
Reviewid: 18513Chapter: 0
That is an excellent picture! Has anyone seen the picture where Ron takes Hermione's book and she is all upset like on Beauty and the Beast.

Reviewer: Avril LestrangeDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14854Chapter: 0
Ooh, I love it! Her hair looks perfect and her robes are flowing beautifully! I'm personally a Cho dislike-er, but I do admit she is pretty in this picture. ~Avril~
(E-mail me if you like Role Playing or if you dislike Cho!)

Reviewer: ClairDate: 2002-12-03
Reviewid: 11033Chapter: 0
hey! this is really good, i kinda pictured her like this :)
-Clair.

Reviewer: A.L. de SauveterreDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5573Chapter: 0
Oh, this is a lovely Cho! I like the fluid lines you've used to create a bit of movement, and it makes her look understatedly elegant. Nice work!

Reviewer: DJDate: 2002-08-07
Reviewid: 1216Chapter: 0
Don't listen to AgiVega. They Don't Know What their Talkin 'bout. CHO CHANG RULES!!!

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1009Chapter: 0
She looks good! I'm not Cho fan (hm, I hate her), but you drew her really well!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --