The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Sirius
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117006Chapter: 0
It's nice. Which is a lot coming from me because I really do not like this style of art... anime is it called? Except for Sailor Moon. I like Sailor Moon. Even though I haven't watched it since I was seven. It that show even still on, more than a decade later? Hm... you have me thinking.

Reviewer: Erica Vermette@hotmail.comDate: 2004-05-14
Reviewid: 82614Chapter: 0
OH WOW...I love it. Wow.

Reviewer: BarbusDate: 2004-02-07
Reviewid: 69812Chapter: 0
This is the best of the lot. I think your drawing skills have got worse.

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45037Chapter: 0
Oh, wow! This is, like, SO COOL! Talk about in character! This is the best one! I love the hair. : ) Although, it looks like a teenage Sirius, rather than the one when Harry meets him. He's too good-looking in this pic. Ever thought of doing a pic of how he looks when Harry meets him? All disheveled and stuff?

Reviewer: QueenieDate: 2003-07-26
Reviewid: 43980Chapter: 0
This is a *great* picture! The hair is a bit 'girly', but other than that, everything is great! :)

Reviewer: danielaDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43878Chapter: 0
once again. it looks like a girl
i don't mean to be mean, but it does.

Reviewer: brittanyDate: 2003-07-24
Reviewid: 43738Chapter: 0
oooo!!! interesting, u sure r talented.
I love it!! Keep up the good work ;)

Reviewer: yvonneDate: 2003-07-24
Reviewid: 43737Chapter: 0
coool! I think this is the best one of your drawings

Reviewer: NeanaDate: 2003-07-24
Reviewid: 43716Chapter: 0
V. nice! I love the way you did his face. Compliments to the jacket too ;)

Reviewer: serinaDate: 2003-07-24
Reviewid: 43639Chapter: 0
that's really cool. i miss him! ::sniff::

Reviewer: AllisonDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33617Chapter: 0
Aaaaah! *-* *Drool*

Great job!

Reviewer: ArtemisuDate: 2003-03-28
Reviewid: 25515Chapter: 0
Think this one looks more like a young Severus Snape than Sirius Black. Always thought Sirius had a squarer jaw, but it's very good work.

Reviewer: KaydeeDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25026Chapter: 0
I like it, but it looks like you didn't draw it. It looks computer made.

Reviewer: Hryptrtfn89Date: 2003-03-16
Reviewid: 24146Chapter: 0
This is pretty good!!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: GroovyGirlDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23824Chapter: 0
Oh cool! I like it! It rocks! You know, you actually got me cheering "GO SIRIUS!" along with you. Not loud, you know, and nobody really cares, 'cause I'm alone...yeah...
Anyway, you ROX, keep drawing.

Reviewer: Lord SauronDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23772Chapter: 0
He looks more like Miang fom Xenogears

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23769Chapter: 0
Isn't photoshop a fun toy? Nice picture of Sirius---I really like the look in his eyes. The shadows and highlights on his jacket are very well done. His hand is very well drawn! Fantastic picture!

Reviewer: PBS JonesDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23759Chapter: 0
I like that shaggy hair, and the jacket; you did good job getting that shiny leather texture. Very pretty fellow.

Reviewer: HappyHamsterGirlDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23729Chapter: 0
Ooh...you know, he reminds me of Ken Ichijouji from Digimon.

Reviewer: Fidelius FemmelaDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23720Chapter: 0
I love it! He is dashing ^.^ I especially love the anime-esque way you can see his eyes through his hair. Awesome job!

Reviewer: AnonymousDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23718Chapter: 0
WOW!!!!! EXCELENT WORK!!!! KEEP IT UP!!!!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --