The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Cedric Diggory
Review(s): 30

Reviewer: Mrs.RonaldWeasleyDate: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116365Chapter: 0
Not how I pictured him but still very, very good! Love it!

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113633Chapter: 0
You can totally understand how half the school's girls all had crushes on the guy.... XD :) ;)

Reviewer: M&M loverDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84712Chapter: 0
Looks like some kind of Peter Pan/Legolas

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-01-25
Reviewid: 68388Chapter: 0
ohhhhhhhhh! SPICEY! ROXIN!!!! OTHER FORMS OF THE WORD COOL AND HOTTE!

Reviewer: JennDate: 2003-12-28
Reviewid: 64969Chapter: 0
Mmmmm

Reviewer: Some-1Date: 2003-12-01
Reviewid: 61407Chapter: 0
Very nice!
It's not exactly how I pictured him, but who cares?
It's awesome!

8.5/ 10

Reviewer: mzdeepDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56658Chapter: 0
just the way I picture him! It's great!

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2003-09-13
Reviewid: 52350Chapter: 0
Wow, he's very handsome! And JKR killed such a handsome guy off! *evil JKR*

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-07-18
Reviewid: 42729Chapter: 0
Perfect! I love this picture!! Looks exactly like I had pictured.. so hunky! :o)

Reviewer: A. NonymousDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41094Chapter: 0
oohhhhhhh *huggles him* I wish he weren't dead...

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41034Chapter: 0
WoW!!! he looks gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!! wow, i mean, WOW!!! not as i imagined him but still a VERY nice job

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2003-06-07
Reviewid: 35712Chapter: 0
He looks lovely. Such a sensitive face and dark eyes! I like the gloves.

Catherine

Reviewer: Savannah MALFOY'S CHICKDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 26006Chapter: 0
hOT BOY, HOT BOY, IS THAT YOU I SEE? HOT BOY, HOT BOY, YEAH IT'S YOU I SEE. HE LOOKS JUST LIKE DRACO!!
*SIGH*

Reviewer: StellaDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25770Chapter: 0
This isn't how I imagined him, but its soooooo good. I love your face details and his hands. I can NOT draw hands at all!

Reviewer: The FrogDate: 2003-03-27
Reviewid: 25430Chapter: 0
Hmm...his hand needs work, but the face and everything is great! He is delightfully sexy!

Reviewer: NikitaDate: 2003-03-27
Reviewid: 25394Chapter: 0
That's very nice. His hair, eyes, mouth, nose and broomstick are all very realistic. GJ! :) Oh yea... nice shading, too.

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-03-25
Reviewid: 25249Chapter: 0
WOW!!!O LOVE HIS HAIR!!!KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: LizDate: 2003-03-25
Reviewid: 25203Chapter: 0
Wow, that's really good. I imagined him close to looking like that.

Reviewer: GryffinjackDate: 2003-03-25
Reviewid: 25186Chapter: 0
No wonder the girls all want his attentions! Great positioning of Cedric and his broom. I really like that slight downward cast of his head. I wonder what he is thinking about. Excellent picture!

Reviewer: Miss ManetteDate: 2003-03-25
Reviewid: 25175Chapter: 0
I love it!! He's such a cutie...he looks a bit younger then 17 tho. OH well, GREAT JOB!! The eyes are the best part :)

Reviewer: Jay BDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25145Chapter: 0
oooh-la-la!

Reviewer: JessanndiDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25124Chapter: 0
Oh, I like him, have you got his telephone Number? No, oh well never mind.

Reviewer: RiddleDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25121Chapter: 0
Wow, he looks perfect! Very real, and very, very Cedric...

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25103Chapter: 0
What a picture! It looks so real!

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25096Chapter: 0
I like the expression in his eyes, the strength of his hand on the broom. He looks every bit the good, strong person that he was. Poor Cedric. This is a lovely portrait.

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25073Chapter: 0
Oh, what a boyishly handsome Cedric! I'd hate to think that a guy this cute was snuffed by Voldemort for being a "spare" :(

Reviewer: The Good Doctor MonacoDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25058Chapter: 0
Cool! Very unique take on Cedric. I've never seen him portrayed quite like that before. He looks kind of stressed out, yet confident.

Like his hair.

~Dr. Monaco~

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25048Chapter: 0
Oh, he is handsome! Nicely drawn!

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25047Chapter: 0
RAWR! What a hottie! Nice drawing, this is the best I've ever seen Cedric portrayed. Somehow he never looks quite hot enough...but this is just perfect. Cho was one lucky girl...well, until he, uh, died...

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25046Chapter: 0
Phew! He's very handsome:) Lovely picture!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --