The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Clout
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: MrsGinnyPotterDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136035Chapter: 0
COOL, COOL, COOL, COOL, WALK LIKE IGETS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SIRIUSLYFISHYDate: 2005-10-31
Reviewid: 135523Chapter: 0
OK, I'LL FORGIVE THE DRESSES PART, CUZ YOU ROCK SO HARD!!

~SF:O)

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-09
Reviewid: 113262Chapter: 0
Hahahahahahaha! Ha.

Ha! The look on Hermione's face is absolutely perfect!

Reviewer: GoldfishDate: 2004-10-21
Reviewid: 102086Chapter: 0
um, why are harry and ron and draco wearing skirts?

Reviewer: K-chanDate: 2004-10-14
Reviewid: 101407Chapter: 0
Nice! I like the expressions. Only thing is... the boys look like they're wearing skirts instead of robes. Hey, cool idea for a fic: Harry Potter and Cross-Dressing Malfoy! ;P

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-07-08
Reviewid: 91251Chapter: 0
This was the best part of POA, and you did it perfectly!!! But are Harry anf Ron wearing skirts?!?!?

Reviewer: Sheila PlickneyDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56179Chapter: 0
O MY GOD I LUV THIS! it is my favorite pate of prisoner of azkaban! wait- it is when she smacks him right?

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56038Chapter: 0
GOOD!(better than your sirius)! Why does Malfoy look so INOCENT??!!

~Sirius Black

Reviewer: SioraDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44071Chapter: 0
nice. Got me chuckling anyway!

Reviewer: MaltaMuggleDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42922Chapter: 0
*LOLOLOLOL*

Can't stop laughing. This picture is so hilarious and Draco deserves it so much! Very nicely drawn, makes it even funnier!!!

Reviewer: SifDate: 2003-05-15
Reviewid: 32198Chapter: 0
YAY!!!!!horrah!malfoys getting what he disurves! great drawing!

Reviewer: Lauren&LaceyDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15129Chapter: 0
You pervert, why are they wearing skirts?

Reviewer: emma doddsDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14596Chapter: 0
serves him right

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2002-11-05
Reviewid: 8260Chapter: 0
I really like this pic!

Reviewer: FirenzeDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6183Chapter: 0
They're all wearing skirts...

Reviewer: Kat097Date: 2002-10-09
Reviewid: 5803Chapter: 0
OMG this is one of the best pieces of fanart I have ever seen!

Reviewer: nikkiDate: 2002-10-09
Reviewid: 5802Chapter: 0
hahaha its good but its looks like they are all wearing skirts

Reviewer: GennyDate: 2002-08-16
Reviewid: 2216Chapter: 0
PERFECT

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --