The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Good Times
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: servatis maleficumDate: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109472Chapter: 0
this made my eyes sad.

Reviewer: KarriDate: 2004-07-16
Reviewid: 92577Chapter: 0
Umm.....what the heck is wrong with Hermione's body? Her legs are all....wrong!
-Karri-

Reviewer: krazigurl3991Date: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79211Chapter: 0
ok, wuts wrong here?? hermione looks like a rats about to crawl from her mouth, ron looks like he's about to kill her, and harry looks as if he was smoking something BAD!

Reviewer: andreaDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72313Chapter: 0
u suck badly

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2003-12-30
Reviewid: 65207Chapter: 0
wow harry looks really mad. since when are harry and ron so broad in the shoulders? maybe hermione's mouth should be a little less stretched and her eyes a little wider. i really shouldn't talk as i can't draw a thing, but since u are such a gr8 artist i would imagine those are easy to fix. great job!
ps: please do not take all the constructive criticism the wrong way. i am sorry if u do feel hurt because of my comments.

Reviewer: ahh!!!!!!Date: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64746Chapter: 0
What the freak is wrong with this? Oh & my sister just had a laugh attack when she saw it!

Reviewer: kateDate: 2003-10-26
Reviewid: 57928Chapter: 0
write a story about this. It looks awesome. Write a story about it.

Reviewer: JAREDDate: 2003-08-09
Reviewid: 46270Chapter: 0
ok, harry scares me

Reviewer: TonybelleDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46033Chapter: 0
Love the expresion on Hermione's face. It made me smile. And her shose are cool too.

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45182Chapter: 0
nice pic!!! good effect (do u say it like that?)!! hehe the boys look so grown up!! that's funny

Reviewer: Tiger LilyDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45103Chapter: 0
Awesome art work, Omg I love hermione's facial expression!!
wonderful job!

Tiger lily

Reviewer: bladeDate: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26626Chapter: 0
this is a little odd and slightly seriel

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-04-04
Reviewid: 26155Chapter: 0
i luv the reflection. harry's like "what?" and ron, i bet, planned this

Reviewer: Anione GratonDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 25980Chapter: 0
Hey-

First of all, this was copied off of a picture in a magazine. The two guys were holding up the middle girl, and it's supposed to be a clothes ad. The reflection, is purposeful. I'm not sure how many of you read the summary, but it's supposed to go along with that. It's symbolic. The picture is entitled 'The Good Times,' therefore, it's supposed to represent a reflection of the trio when times were good. Sorry, I let my writer instincts take over when I draw as well. So, no, it's not your computers OR the website, I did it on purpose. Besides, I really didn't like how Hermione's shoes came out.

Love from

~ Anione ~

Reviewer: CharleneDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25750Chapter: 0
Wow. Had no idea Hermione could stretch her mouth so wide. Um. I think you should re-submit the picture. Unless the reflections were done on purpose.

Reviewer: rachelDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25742Chapter: 0
i really like this picture, but i dont understand wut gonig on...are then in water? or are there legs showign from under an invisibility cloak? but other other then that its a really good picture

Reviewer: KiaraDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25667Chapter: 0
Wow, that's a pretty good picture. However, I don't really understand the reflection. Are they standing in water? Or is my computer just screwing things up again?

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --