The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Dream Team
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117541Chapter: 0
Ginny looks like a ballet teacher for some reason. Don't know why.

Reviewer: Just SomeoneDate: 2004-08-02
Reviewid: 95328Chapter: 0
It's fabulous....!!!? Harry looks like he's slightly enjoying it, Ron thinks Hermione is a know-it-all (as usual), and Ginny seems to be punishing a child ;)... I think the only reason people think ginny's hair should be long and like a schoolgirl is because she's the youngest. She looks alot like a mom...Hrmmmm......

Reviewer: EmeraldDate: 2004-06-16
Reviewid: 87324Chapter: 0
Beautiful, I love how Ginny is telling Ron off. I did, however, always picture her hair long and flowing, like Lily's would have been.

Reviewer: crazed HP bananaDate: 2004-03-19
Reviewid: 75245Chapter: 0
Harry is the only one who looks right.

Reviewer: Sheila PlickneyDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60301Chapter: 0
Ginny kinda looks like a mom with her face like that and pointing her finger at Ron.
but i really like this. also i always imagined ginny's hair longer, but i do like this way, it is different from what everyone else does.
well done.
-Sheila

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56618Chapter: 0
GOOD! Harry looks 2 young, but OK.:) Is the gal next 2 harry herm., or Gin.? ^_^ :-)

~Sirius Black

Reviewer: anonDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56264Chapter: 0
With the close proximity of Harry to Hermione, one would almost think you were an H/H shipper... *shudders*

Reviewer: JenDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 24005Chapter: 0
LOL.. I love the look on Ron's face ^_^

Reviewer: MatthewDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15307Chapter: 0
This picture is much more inmpressive then Love letter the last one that I reviewed. Much more style an hard work, I give it ***** out of 5!

Reviewer: Hermione DuncanDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14506Chapter: 0
Just as I imagined it!!!!

Reviewer: ClairDate: 2002-12-03
Reviewid: 11034Chapter: 0
lol! this is funny and typical!!
-Clair.

Reviewer: Grilled CheeseDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5587Chapter: 0
This is so cute! I luv it, captures them perfectly!

Reviewer: gennyDate: 2002-08-16
Reviewid: 2217Chapter: 0
Good I just pictured Ginny with longer hair

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --