The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Winky With Ladle
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: FiannaDate: 2003-12-08
Reviewid: 62471Chapter: 0
Watch out Dobby!! She does not look happy! Love the dress - reminds me of a little girls' party frock. Nice!

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56807Chapter: 0
Ehh....Still, HEAD SMALLER!!!!!!!!! and maybe not so tall! lol

~sirius black :-)

Reviewer: eDate: 2003-09-29
Reviewid: 54699Chapter: 0
good, but the line around her face looks odd. better than anything I could draw, though. :)

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52362Chapter: 0
Oh, that's cute. I never tried to draw a house elf, I don't think I could do it, so I envy you that you could :)

Reviewer: Notta SquibDate: 2003-07-20
Reviewid: 42956Chapter: 0
I don't want to sound mean (and I don't want to BE mean), but Winky has a tomato-shaped nose in canon. Other than that, it is really comical and I like it!! :-)

Reviewer: ElliottDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42806Chapter: 0
The limbs seem to be stretched, and the head is too big, even for a house elf - it looks like she's going to fall backwards. Love the hands.

Reviewer: TikiDate: 2003-06-18
Reviewid: 37534Chapter: 0
Hee! This has got to be one of the funniest, and best looking house elf drawings I've seen. Thanks for making me smile! Even the title, Winky with Ladle, was hilarious.
-Tiki

Reviewer: MaeDate: 2003-06-14
Reviewid: 36651Chapter: 0
I have this thing with looking at how people draw hands and feet, it could be because i do a very sad job at them. I'm jealous of your hand feet drawing ability, but im willing to praise them, good job!!

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2003-05-16
Reviewid: 32321Chapter: 0
I LOVE this! Winky is one of my favorites!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-04-22
Reviewid: 29112Chapter: 0
Great picture! I picture Winky almost exactly like this picture!

Reviewer: Snape LoverDate: 2003-04-22
Reviewid: 29065Chapter: 0
I really love this pic of Winky!

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-04-22
Reviewid: 29005Chapter: 0
VERY CUTE!!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: HalcyonDate: 2003-04-22
Reviewid: 28989Chapter: 0
Your pic made me laugh. It's such a cute pic of her, she's so determined. Her dress is nice, too. Very canon in that it would be a neat little outfit if only it were in good shape. She's adorable. Very well done. I liked your Dobby pic as well.

Reviewer: micbDate: 2003-04-22
Reviewid: 28983Chapter: 0
I love her dress! What a cute picture! She looks like she is going to go beat Dobby for wanting pay for his work, lol! great job.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --