The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: pink_parchmentDate: 2005-12-28
Reviewid: 137740Chapter: 0
I would like to confirm that you are a truly amazing artist and *teardrop falls from eye* I shall not rest until I am as good as you.

BURSTS OUT CRYING

sorry! ITS ALL TOO MUCH!!!!!

Reviewer: FireEyesDate: 2005-09-22
Reviewid: 133046Chapter: 0
YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED TO DO THAT.

Reviewer: Muggle HermioneDate: 2005-09-07
Reviewid: 131891Chapter: 0
This one just made me crack up...Oh, I could so see myself doing that.

Reviewer: StelaDate: 2005-05-24
Reviewid: 122670Chapter: 0
*silence**burts out laughing* ha ha ha!!!That's funny!!!

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-11
Reviewid: 119257Chapter: 0
I agree with the comment about returning from ashes... ;) Fawkes' look is priceless.

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-13
Reviewid: 113804Chapter: 0
Awwh! Poor Fawkes! Good thing he can be reborn from ashes and such, I'm afraid that she's gonna suffocate him! lol hahaha... ; ) :D

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83249Chapter: 0
HILARIOUS!!! I was rolling around on the floor, and I almost rolled over my cat and broke him! OMG I LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: Ginny777Date: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83200Chapter: 0
Very cute:)I'm sure he's real glad he hasn't met you!!!

Reviewer: Violet AzureDate: 2003-05-09
Reviewid: 31369Chapter: 0
Very nice use of color-great distressed look on Fawkes's face! Good use of action, the feathers really have a look of having just flown off.

Reviewer: Oscar RodriguezDate: 2003-04-26
Reviewid: 29711Chapter: 0
Ha ha ha! Pretty funny! I like this pic alot.

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-04-26
Reviewid: 29703Chapter: 0
Very funny! ^<>^ Good Luck with future fan art!

Reviewer: xenaaaDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29560Chapter: 0
oh! how cute!!!! very well done!!!!!

Reviewer: ~*Embyr Dragon*~Date: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29550Chapter: 0
hey
i just wanted to say, whether or not you take this as a compliment... , that your drwing skills have really improved, comparing this one to the first posted. i love your latest Fleur and your Hagrids. You might try working on your drawings of Ginny, but i'm kind of biased because she's one of my favorite characters. Oh and i love the way you do you eyes and wolves!
bye
~*Embyr*~

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29530Chapter: 0
LOL!

Poor Fawkes...

Cute pic, tho. You're very skilled at computer graphics.

ta,
~TPR

Reviewer: KamikazeCreamPuffDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29516Chapter: 0
^_^ he he. I love the feathers flying everywhere. Good job! This one looks a lot cleaner than some of your others.

Reviewer: darkshadowinthealleywayDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29430Chapter: 0
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!! hehehehe me like muchly (poor fawks!)

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29373Chapter: 0
LOL! Cute pic

Reviewer: Jessica V.Date: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29337Chapter: 0
awwwwwww...how adorable. Everytime we see Fawkes he's always calm and classy-looking...it's very funny to see him in distress. CUTE!!!!

Reviewer: The Good Doctor MonacoDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29332Chapter: 0
*snicker*

I can almost hear him squawking in indignation!

Love the bright colors.

Well, he is a very huggable bird, isn't he? LOL!

Great idea!

~Dr. Monaco~

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29286Chapter: 0
Aah! Hahahaha, ha. HA. HAAA! That's awesome! Your best pic yet by far. I luvvit.

Reviewer: girlyqDate: 2003-04-23
Reviewid: 29275Chapter: 0
hahahahahahaha lol! that's really funny! did u do the writing, cause it's very beautiful writing. i love the way u captures the funny expression on fawkes's face and his crumpled feathers! funny funny funny!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --