The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Severus and Errol
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: KylaDate: 2006-05-15
Reviewid: 142832Chapter: 0
how old are you? im really curious. from you drawings i'm getting the impression that you're about 8. im so confused.

Reviewer: sydneyDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97095Chapter: 0
sorry but stick people don't look that good after the little kid years. mabey you should practice some more on detail and making it look real.

Reviewer: None of your bussiness!Date: 2004-03-13
Reviewid: 74485Chapter: 0
This is not good. This goes for all of your art work, if you could even call it art. It's rubbish. No offense

Reviewer: AnnaDate: 2003-06-08
Reviewid: 35891Chapter: 0
Hi darl,
Your work has a very individual way to it but I think it may be best to define your art skills by taking an art class. Good luck for the future and don't hesitate to ask for help and advise from people. By the way I did browse through all your work so this comment goes to all of them not just this one.
Kindest Regards,
Anna

Reviewer: Not AliceDate: 2003-05-30
Reviewid: 34590Chapter: 0
I like artwork where you can tell who it is! Without your description I'd be going uh... who in the heck is this? Oh well, I can't draw much better, but I can draw a cat in proportion, it looks like a mouse.

Reviewer: meDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34219Chapter: 0
Sorry, but you are the worst artist i have ever had the displeasure of seeing the artwork of. You seem to have talent, just try to control it more with an art teacher. Sorry to say that, but it was boiling up inside.

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34089Chapter: 0
There's a lot conveyed in that small gesture from Errol! Very sweet and touching. :)

Katinka

Reviewer: fireboltDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34053Chapter: 0
people can be so mean.
Anyways,
I like this pic and think it's awsome. looking forward to more!
*-*

Reviewer: PBS JonesDate: 2003-05-27
Reviewid: 34047Chapter: 0
Having read the stories, I can say that this picture pretty much sums up the Errol/Severus relationship. No histrionics, just a simple gesture of friendship.

Reviewer: majiklmoonDate: 2003-05-27
Reviewid: 33950Chapter: 0
Severus - as in Snape? How intriguing to see him close to anybody, either physically, or emotionally.

Reviewer: ToniDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33425Chapter: 0
I'm sorry to say this, but... Pleeze don't waste your time drawing more pictures! Just because you draw something doesn't mean you have to show everyone!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: rockyDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33397Chapter: 0
Can I say how adorable Isis is? I just want to pick her up and hug her ^_^

Reviewer: gooligooDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33392Chapter: 0
aaarrrrgh! i am always critical about fan art. i am known 2 even make out a flaw in a almost perfect art. but you, i am speechless. in a bad way. u really need an art teacher. this is so bare and out of proportion.

googligoo:(

Reviewer: mDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33352Chapter: 0
that is awful you are the worst drawer i have ever seen, all of your work is absolutley awful!

Reviewer: rachelDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33339Chapter: 0
im sorry 2 say all ur work sux, but dont worry, u can get along in life without being a great drawer

Reviewer: JKDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33324Chapter: 0
OOOH! I see Isis! ;-P

Lovely work, Sweenster.

Love,

JK

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33292Chapter: 0
There's a sweetness to this picture that makes it even harder for me to write Searching for Your Soul. Thank you for drawing this.

Catherine

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --