The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Friends' Fight
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: MrsGinnyPotterDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136037Chapter: 0
they look like theyre wearing skirts!! are they? or is it just me!!!!!!

Reviewer: linhDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 135043Chapter: 0
what a cute picture!


-linh

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-08
Reviewid: 118991Chapter: 0
Oh, this is so laughable. Very French in drawing style, by the way.

Reviewer: BelphegorDate: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118177Chapter: 0
Happy101 - please don't shout/use capitals, thanks very much. They are not wearing *skirts*. They are wearing what I thought at the time was wizards' robes, not skirts - and anyway, if next time you want to use capitalisation in a review you could just refrain from it, mh? I'm sure the person you'll review will be very happy not to have another zany person who shouts. Thanks.

Belphegor

Reviewer: Happy101Date: 2005-03-24
Reviewid: 117615Chapter: 0
WHY ARE ALL THE GUYS WEARING SKIRTS?!!?!!?!? THIS IS NOT SCOTLAND< AND WE ARE NOT SCOTISH!(well, maybe you are, but not me!) PLEASE GET RID OF THE FREAKIN SKIRTS!! Then they'll be3 perfect.

!happy

Reviewer: Sakula TreleaseDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112408Chapter: 0
I LOVE THIS PICTURE!! I really like the expression on Peter's face(though i'd love to rip his face off) Also love how Lily seems to be sticking up for James!!!

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-06-21
Reviewid: 88120Chapter: 0
They look kinda funny in those robes- more like skirts, but I guess it's all good. Peter looks v. exasperated, and I love how you drew James!

Reviewer: AndomedaDate: 2004-05-22
Reviewid: 84006Chapter: 0
I love the expressions!!!

Reviewer: paliminoDate: 2004-03-27
Reviewid: 76004Chapter: 0
its goodbut do boys wear dresses????and who is is\t?

Reviewer: DarcyDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60275Chapter: 0
All right, "Sirius Black," if you're going to be a jerk and yell at the artist, check the date first. It was drawn before OotP was even published.

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56620Chapter: 0
WHY IS LILY YELLING @ SIRIUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????????????? SHE HATES JAMES! REMEMBER!! READ OotP AGAIN!!!!!!!! (no offense) and stop making Sirius looking like Elvis!

~Sirius Black :-)

Reviewer: erinnDate: 2003-06-28
Reviewid: 38782Chapter: 0
I luve it! what you should have done (my suggestion) is made another girl yelling at lily whilst she points the wand at sirius

Reviewer: Centra_gal86Date: 2003-05-04
Reviewid: 30620Chapter: 0
. . .Remus is kinda really cute in this pic. . .good concept, too! everyone fights every now and then. . .YOU GO LILY! GET 'EM TO MAKE UP!

Reviewer: fireboltDate: 2003-04-12
Reviewid: 27724Chapter: 0
I think it looks so cool. I love all your art. I especially love how Peter looks in the middle. It's Peter in the middle right?

Reviewer: arielDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14975Chapter: 0
Whoa! Prongs and Padfoor, FIGHT!;) Cute!

Reviewer: CharleneDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14574Chapter: 0
Hmmm. Lily's? hand is a bit strange. Well! What a refreshing change! I don't know if it was deliberate, but the greyness of the characters with strong black outline against bright white background is strikingly interesting. The little wisps of smoke above Sirius and James' heads are cute too.

Reviewer: Jackie of jackie9287.pitas.comDate: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14318Chapter: 0
I really laughed out loud at this pic! its great!

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14228Chapter: 0
Wow! I love this! and I especially love Lily's hair! So messy and adorable...

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14225Chapter: 0
looks like lilys about to curse sirius! lol

Reviewer: RinnDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6725Chapter: 0
hillarious

Reviewer: Lady LupinDate: 2002-09-13
Reviewid: 3860Chapter: 0
I love your art soooo much, Belphegor!!! (and your fics :) ) But this has to be my fave - it is incredibly cute! (although I also love the Lily/Sirius one)
It's amazing how you can get their expressions and moods so well with so few lines :)
p.s. thanx for complimenting my fanart - I must say it was inspired by yours!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --