The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-07-25
Reviewid: 144439Chapter: 0
Hahahahaha. Woah, you made McGonagall look REALLY young! Or maybe she was, back then. Nvrmnd!

Reviewer: InferiOrchestraDate: 2006-01-15
Reviewid: 138571Chapter: 0
Are those sugar quills I see?

Reviewer: MrsGinnyPotterDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136039Chapter: 0
cool!

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117491Chapter: 0
very nice young MacGonagal!

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2004-11-03
Reviewid: 103412Chapter: 0
Great Job! I really like how you got McGonagel looking young, but still looking like herself. Awsome! TTFN!

Reviewer: Hampster TreeDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88828Chapter: 0
Cute!!!!!!! I like how you made P. McGonagall look younger. Sometimes people draw her as though she was the same age when J, S, R, P, L were at school as she is in the books.

Reviewer: Harry LoverDate: 2004-05-06
Reviewid: 81367Chapter: 0
Since when does McGonagall wear green eyeliner?And Lupin looks fearful. Did you want him to look like that?

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56622Chapter: 0
Good. Sirius look odd, but i guess i can excuse u , since his tie is out. GOOD!

~Sirius Black :-)

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2003-10-13
Reviewid: 56431Chapter: 0
I love your young McGonagall, she's perfect! So are James and Sirius. A little suggestion: Lily and Remus should be a bit bigger, because they are in front of Siri and James, thus closer to the viewer.

Reviewer: Kristen the AngelicDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44503Chapter: 0
This picture was hilarious! It's exactly what I would be doing if I had the quills. And you remembered to draw Minerva young, which looked strange, but, hey, who can help that?

Reviewer: LizzyDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11561Chapter: 0
LOL, this is EXACTLY how I pictured McGonagall when she was a bit younger! I can tell by her expression that she isn't sure whether to be amusecd or angry at them sucking the sugar quill. I love the expressions on Remus and Lily's faces as well. Great job, as usual!

Reviewer: Carrie Potter (No dead serious that's my real nameDate: 2002-11-08
Reviewid: 8432Chapter: 0
I always pictured McGonagall looking that way, its very well
drawn, I loved how she lookes peeved!

Reviewer: ....Date: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5624Chapter: 0
Lmao, you can tell what Lily is thinkin. :) I love your pictures!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --