The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Young Lovers' Tiff
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-06-06
Reviewid: 86101Chapter: 0
I think youre very talented...this is very good. Hm, I think that Sirius's expression is a little off though, but that's the only thing I can "criticize".
In my opinion, Lily's hair should be darker, but of course that's only the way I see her!
I like James especially.
Good work!

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83248Chapter: 0
Lily is so pretty and James is hot! Sirius looks like he's asleep standing up, though.

Reviewer: MoonyDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63770Chapter: 0
a really good job!

Reviewer: sashaDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45164Chapter: 0
I think that it is VERY nice, but i think that sirius's hair should be a little shorter, and james should look a little less like harry,, great drawing tho!

Reviewer: sashaDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45162Chapter: 0
I think that it is VERY nice, but i think that sirius's hair should be a little shorter, and james should look a little less like harry,, great drawing tho!

Reviewer: kellyDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45067Chapter: 0
WOW that is amazing!! looks exactly like i'd imagined James, Lily and Sirius. Snifff i miss snuffles.......

Reviewer: Gretchen GarciaDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40575Chapter: 0
Very Very NICE!!!!

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39518Chapter: 0
that's really good! one problem though, you should make james more of a git. i really hate him.

googligoo`.^

Reviewer: oliviaDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39487Chapter: 0
i love this. it's so great to see people doing this kind of art.

Reviewer: ChelseaWeasleyDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39470Chapter: 0
aw, stupendous! i love it. james was so arrogant in that section, lily deserves to be mad at him. ;p

Reviewer: BexDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39407Chapter: 0
Wicked. Really good.
IM HARRY POTTER MAD!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: majiklmoonDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39234Chapter: 0
I like it....I don't know why, but i've always pictured Lily with curly red hair - but your take on her is dead on!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --