The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Lily
Review(s): 42

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-07-25
Reviewid: 144440Chapter: 0
Ooo, she looks VERY nice!

Reviewer: Pheonix FeathersDate: 2006-01-24
Reviewid: 138848Chapter: 0
This is by far one of my favourite fics I seen of yours, it is reaaly pretty and really well done!!
I enjoy it a lot!!!

Reviewer: InferiOrchestraDate: 2006-01-15
Reviewid: 138570Chapter: 0
So pretty! You've captured the kindness in Lily's eyes.

Reviewer: jessieDate: 2005-08-25
Reviewid: 130853Chapter: 0
wow lily looks really pretty there

Reviewer: MindyDate: 2005-04-22
Reviewid: 120335Chapter: 0
Okay, this is officially my favourite Lily pic.

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118274Chapter: 0
That is the most beautiful picture I have ever seen! You are incredibly gifted!

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117492Chapter: 0
Very nice!!!

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117022Chapter: 0
AH! This is SO excellent! And I love the hair! Just how I've always pictured Lily... God, I wish I had that hair and not "Hermione" hair...

Reviewer: BlandsaftDate: 2005-03-03
Reviewid: 115362Chapter: 0
she's soo gorgeous! i loove the hair and necklace and..well everything really.

Reviewer: LenaDate: 2005-02-25
Reviewid: 114865Chapter: 0
gorgeous.

Reviewer: mememeDate: 2005-02-24
Reviewid: 114807Chapter: 0
Perfect! =)

Reviewer: RoseWeasleyDate: 2005-01-16
Reviewid: 111095Chapter: 0
Love your picture of Lily. Without a doubt the best I have seen so far(and I've seen a lot), keep up the good work.

Reviewer: EmeraldDate: 2004-06-16
Reviewid: 87325Chapter: 0
This is much better than your other version of Lily that has the link right above this one's link. She looks very mature. I also noticed that in your drawings of Lily with the boys she looks aveyr much like Hermione would.

Reviewer: banana buttDate: 2004-03-19
Reviewid: 75249Chapter: 0
WONDERFUL! EXCELLENT! FANTASTIC!

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-11-30
Reviewid: 61258Chapter: 0
i like her necklace a lot

Reviewer: MorganDate: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61096Chapter: 0
this is probably the best drawing of lily ive seen, its just how i imagined her

Reviewer: MuseyDate: 2003-11-28
Reviewid: 61016Chapter: 0
Oooh, she's good! I could rant on and on about it, but, it's my bedtime! ;P

Reviewer: sapphireDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60402Chapter: 0
wicked just really cool

Reviewer: atroposDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60390Chapter: 0
This is really lovely. She looks very sparky, like the Lily we see in the pensieve scene in OotP, but I wonder what she is thinking about. I can quite see why James would have fallen in love with her though.

Atropos

Reviewer: DreamerzDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60286Chapter: 0
WOW! This is Fantastic! The hair is so good, and I love her eyes.
Great Job!

DREAMERZ~

Reviewer: Lily Evans Potter rocks!Date: 2003-10-15
Reviewid: 56591Chapter: 0
this is a great picture.

Reviewer: anonDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56265Chapter: 0
I want your hair skills!!!!

Reviewer: IrylDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51173Chapter: 0
Wow -- dazzling. *grin* You do well with pencil and paper.

Reviewer: sissyDate: 2003-09-05
Reviewid: 50853Chapter: 0
This is really good. The shading was done wonderfully. I always love your art. Your art always manages to capture the expressions so well and demonstrates how I think the marauders and lily would look. Maybe you can do one of james and lily like this one. Any way keep up the hard work.

Reviewer: HeatherDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44280Chapter: 0
beautiful picture.

Reviewer: emmaDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44188Chapter: 0
wow!!!!!!!!i love it

Reviewer: MaltaMuggleDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42919Chapter: 0
I wish I look a bit more like her, it might earn me a boyfriend! This picture is really good.

Reviewer: ZoeDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33464Chapter: 0
I absolutely LOVE this picture. So well drawn! Ah, I just wanna be her!

Reviewer: just meDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30559Chapter: 0
I would have to say that this is definitally my favorite picture of yours. You have a tremendous talent, keep up the good work! I love how you did her hair, btw.

Reviewer: Joey PotterDate: 2003-03-16
Reviewid: 24241Chapter: 0
Wauw, that's exactly how I pictured her! The hair is exactly the perfect lenght, her eyes are beautiful and her mouth is just absolutely perfect! and, for some weird reason, I love her nose. Even though I'm a straight girl, I must admit that I understand James completely.

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14878Chapter: 0
she looks kinda cross-eyed to me.

Reviewer: Lily EvansDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14680Chapter: 0
Beautiful picture of me...oops, I mean her...haha. You're a really talented artist!!!

Reviewer: ChelseaDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14548Chapter: 0
BEAUTIFUL!

Reviewer: CindyDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14509Chapter: 0
She looks like Hermione there! Thats not a bad thing...just a comment. She looks really pretty.

Reviewer: ClairDate: 2002-12-03
Reviewid: 11036Chapter: 0
wow!!! i really really like this! it's very good!
-Clair.

Reviewer: Y. KuangDate: 2002-11-07
Reviewid: 8417Chapter: 0
I LOVE this!!!!! I always imagined Lily with a little less bangs, though. You appear to be one of the few talented artists on this site. (no offense to others) Can you PLEASE do a few more of Lily? In my mind's eye, she's slightly different, but this is the one character that really seemed similar to the way I saw her as. And maybe one of Lily and James dancing at the ball??????? Anyway, just wanted to tell you what a great job you're doing, and I just wanted to see more art on the older Lily. (unlike others, this didn't totally ruin my view of her) If you do happen to upload another picture of Lily, do you think you could e-mail me?

I'm actually Y. Kuang on fanfiction.net, not sugarquill.

So pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease do another Lily!!!

Y. Kuang

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2002-11-05
Reviewid: 8261Chapter: 0
WOW! Ol' Jamesy better watch out for her... she looks like she's plotting.

She's gorgeous!

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-11-04
Reviewid: 8122Chapter: 0
Ooh she's beautiful! Just like i picture her.

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2002-10-12
Reviewid: 6027Chapter: 0
This is nicely done, almost exactly how I imagined her....YOu are an awesome artist!

Reviewer: FaunaDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3500Chapter: 0
pretty, but her eyes are kinda disoriented. much better structure and figure than your other girls

Reviewer: gennyDate: 2002-08-16
Reviewid: 2218Chapter: 0
beautiful

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1011Chapter: 0
Hey, this pic is cool!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --