The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Grawp want Haggid!
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: ShardWingDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97236Chapter: 0
hmmm. I don't like this one so much, but it's still better than I could do. Nice.

~Shard

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2003-09-13
Reviewid: 52335Chapter: 0
This is a great pic. Although Grawp doesn't look the way I imagined him, it's still good, and the background is perfect, so gloomy :)

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 48054Chapter: 0
Wow! Intense Grawp.

Catherine

Reviewer: A.L. de SauveterreDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 41969Chapter: 0
gah! How could I have missed this? This is your first CG attempt? It's Brilliant!! I love Hermione and Harry trembling in fright and I LOVE Grawp's expression and you can just *hear* him say "Want Hagger!!"

Wonderful!!

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39376Chapter: 0
I really like your cg-ing style with this, well done. Grawp's face's shading is so well done, and I like the background of this...

Reviewer: CharleneDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39360Chapter: 0
Great Grawp! Good shading on his face too. It seems quite Forbidden Forest-y.

Reviewer: YolandaDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39335Chapter: 0
I agree with Durayan. This really looks like the Forbidden Forest. I like your Grawp and their expressions are great.

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39299Chapter: 0
Nice coloring! I like the way you captured the murky darkness of the Forbidden forest, and Grawp's blankly curious expression. What program did you do this in?

Reviewer: majiklmoonDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39236Chapter: 0
cute - very cute. lol I like it a lot :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --