The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Holding Hands
Review(s): 19

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2005-03-05
Reviewid: 115540Chapter: 0
Ooh, ooh, loving the picture. Hey, I think that you should write that series anyway. It would be fun. I've read other stuff that you've written, I'm sure you could do this.

Reviewer: KarriDate: 2004-07-16
Reviewid: 92569Chapter: 0
Umm.......they look nice, but why is Hermione so small? It looks like a 11 year old Hermione and a 20 year old Ron size wise. Maybe if you made her bigger, like to his shoulders at least it would look better.
Also, it looks alot like Emma with the clothes and stuff.
-Karri-

Reviewer: Minnie M.Date: 2004-06-14
Reviewid: 87063Chapter: 0
I absoloutly LOVE this picture. I'm brain dead and can't really thinkof anything else to say at the moment though. In conclusion, I really like it!

Reviewer: Minnie M.Date: 2004-06-14
Reviewid: 87061Chapter: 0
I absoloutly LOVE this picture. I'm brain dead and can't really thinkof anything else to say at the moment though. In conclusion, I really like it!

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83312Chapter: 0
Very sweet, like all of yours. I really love Hermione's hair and dress. My only complaint is that both of their top lips look WAY too thin. I love this though!! =P

Reviewer: lord thingyDate: 2004-05-06
Reviewid: 81416Chapter: 0
it's ok. hermione kinda looks like britney spears! can any1 see that?

Reviewer: krazigurl3991Date: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79206Chapter: 0
y does it look like hermione shrank beside ron?! i know ron is taller n everything, but this kinda weiird, lol. another question, y is ron looking as if he's wearing a SLYTHERIN tie? AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHH!

Reviewer: PyroDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45187Chapter: 0
Their noses seem a little big... but I love how they're holding hands, and Ron's tie being untied!

Reviewer: Sweet StephanieDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44837Chapter: 0
This Drwig is really good! I'm also a R+H supporter. They make a good couple

Reviewer: AJ WileyDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42035Chapter: 0
It's okay, but Ron's face really scares me. I like your newer art, Only Hope, much, much better.

Reviewer: ChelseaWeasleyDate: 2003-07-06
Reviewid: 40311Chapter: 0
hey this is really good. i like the expressions on their faces. keep it up!

Reviewer: Emo TuesdayDate: 2003-07-05
Reviewid: 40171Chapter: 0
Hermione looks like Sandra Bullock, that's awesome! Tres cute!

Reviewer: Taylor Lashay CoxDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39931Chapter: 0
That is a good picture but Hermiony isin't that small.

Reviewer: MollyDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39917Chapter: 0
He looks a bit like Tom Hanks :)

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39913Chapter: 0
i like hermione alot, but ron's face is a little too pale. he's as white as his suit!!

googligoo~.^

keep on drawing!

Reviewer: doyaDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39909Chapter: 0
This is very sweet.

Reviewer: ivy & GracieDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39690Chapter: 0
it doesn't look like they're gazing at each other, but it doesn't have to. it looks like they're happy together, and a little shy. very sweet picture!

Reviewer: A Lovable StrayDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39658Chapter: 0
They don't really look like they're staring at each other, but it still looks great!

Reviewer: MoeyDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39545Chapter: 0
This picture is darling!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --