The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 25

Reviewer: TinkebelliaDate: 2006-01-09
Reviewid: 138270Chapter: 0
Nice but Remus doesnt have locks of red

Reviewer: EllaDate: 2005-03-15
Reviewid: 116668Chapter: 0
This is one of ur few drawings I like it turnedout very good if a bit rough.
~Ella

Reviewer: MADE_RIOTDate: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109469Chapter: 0
SORRY! i spaced out! i mean remus!

Reviewer: MADE_RIOTDate: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109466Chapter: 0
umm.....i'm sorry about this, but ron reminds me of michael jackson...

Reviewer: JuleDate: 2004-08-18
Reviewid: 97765Chapter: 0
That looks more like Ron not Remus.It is Ron, right?

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83313Chapter: 0
Very good. Remus looks very Remus-y, but why is his hair red???

Reviewer: marieDate: 2004-05-06
Reviewid: 81417Chapter: 0
the girl looks beautiful.

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79152Chapter: 0
this should be called 'Ron and Hermione'

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-03-13
Reviewid: 74356Chapter: 0
looks like ron and hermione

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71694Chapter: 0
since when does Remus have red hair? I think you should re-name it, 'Ron and his favoirte girl' that girl being hermoine.

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2003-11-05
Reviewid: 58844Chapter: 0
This is really good and you're really pretty.

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45176Chapter: 0
WoW!!! this one is relly really nice!

Reviewer: Tiger LilyDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45100Chapter: 0
This is a really great picture but I just wished that you changed the color of Remus's shirt because the color is so similar to his complexion!. But you did a wonderful job keep up the great work!!

.:**:.Tiger Lily .:**:.

Reviewer: Sweet StephanieDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44838Chapter: 0
This pic is also REALLY good draw more!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-07-17
Reviewid: 42405Chapter: 0
Fantastic! I love this picture.. it's very heartwarming! You're a magnificent artist!

Reviewer: Jade SabreDate: 2003-07-04
Reviewid: 40050Chapter: 0
Ooooo...that is GOOD! Although Remus doesn't have red hair (at least, it shows up red on my computer). He looks a bit like Fred or George to me. But either way, the art is GORGEOUS! (You look very pretty, yourself... :-) ). I like.

Reviewer: callieDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39946Chapter: 0
looks alot like ron & hermione

Reviewer: RaneDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39919Chapter: 0
Whoops! It's you! (sorry, I just don't pay attention.)
Well, same comments as last time- just insert 'You' in place of Hermione ^^

Reviewer: RaneDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39918Chapter: 0
That's really neat! I *love* Hermione's expression. And the hair- gotta love bushy hair :D

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39915Chapter: 0
the girl you drew in here is soooo pretty!! but remus, well, his hair should be a browner color and his eybrows are too bushy and he should be less pale.

googligoo~.^

you did good, keep on drawing!

Reviewer: Jess V.Date: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39891Chapter: 0
LUPIN LOOKS LIKE A WEASLEY!!! hehe...i like the details here.

Reviewer: T-RoseDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39694Chapter: 0
ur self-portrait is really good. but remus is a little off. he's too pale, and his hair is too red. but the rest is pretty good.

Reviewer: A Lovable StrayDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39659Chapter: 0
It doesn't really look like Remus... more so a Weasley. It's great... but not really Remus. That is as my Critic side of me. The other side of me, the Admirer, says, WOW! THAT'S REALLY GOOD!

Reviewer: NewbiaTheElfDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39616Chapter: 0
Is this Remus or Ron?

Reviewer: Minerva WeapotterngerDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39570Chapter: 0
Love the emotion here! Great work!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --