The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Telling Secrets
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: Nora WeasleyDate: 2005-03-25
Reviewid: 117648Chapter: 0
Ginny, my favorite girl character, and hermione, quite possibly my idol, this is the greatest picture of all time!!!!!!
REDHEAD'S ARE THE GREATEST!

Reviewer: KarriDate: 2004-07-16
Reviewid: 92573Chapter: 0
Yeah.....Hermione does look like Britney Spears...hum....interesting....
But she looks like the old Britney, before she grew up and stuff. Like when she first came out. She was really pretty, cause I remember I refused to listen to her music until I looked like her...Sorry to report I ended up being forced to listen to it and I never achieved her gorgeous looks.
-Karri-

Reviewer: KarriDate: 2004-07-16
Reviewid: 92571Chapter: 0
That's kool!!! It's soooooooo cute how you drew Hermione wearing Ron's Weasley sweater. I'm a huge Hermione/Ron supporter!! It's my firm beliefe that they should be together and I'm not changeing my mind!!
Awesome pic. Ginny looks soooooo cute. She's my fav female character.
-Karri-

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83317Chapter: 0
So cute!!! The R on Hermione's shirt (for Ron Weasley I presume) is a nice touch. The expressions on their faces are so realistic. I don't like Ginny's shorts that much, though. ;~D

Reviewer: krazigurl3991Date: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79208Chapter: 0
very good, ginny looks perfect! but hermione looks like she's on crack! lol, j/p.

Reviewer: bid daveDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72402Chapter: 0
i love that hermy is wereing one of rons old weasley jumpers very sweet and its a bit small so its very meeeeoooow (like ginnys skirt) i am reminded of why i have a huge crush on that charricter and that i LOVE redheads

and you right hermy does look a bit like britany spears :(

Reviewer: Sheila PlickneyDate: 2003-10-25
Reviewid: 57801Chapter: 0
why's hemione wearing ron's sweater?

Reviewer: JKEDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48289Chapter: 0
i luv it.
very well done!
nice pic!!!!!!

~JKE

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45177Chapter: 0
jeje this one is very pretty!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-07-18
Reviewid: 42570Chapter: 0
I really like ur art!!! But Hermione reminds me of Brittney Spears for some reason

Reviewer: catakitDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42261Chapter: 0
yikes! scarlet woman with red hair, what would her mother think of that skirt.

Reviewer: *Ginny Starre*Date: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42237Chapter: 0
*Awwww, Herms in an old Weasley Jumper of Ron's, that's groovy and sweet! Love Gin's face, she looks wicked!*

Reviewer: NarfySnapeDate: 2003-07-13
Reviewid: 41715Chapter: 0
u r a GREAT Artist! Hermione looks like Britney Spears!

Reviewer: ChelseaWeasleyDate: 2003-07-06
Reviewid: 40312Chapter: 0
ooooo! jumbo awesome! if i'm not mistaken, hermione's wearing ron's sweater, no? very excellent.

Reviewer: Jade SabreDate: 2003-07-04
Reviewid: 40051Chapter: 0
HAHAHAHA! I LOVE Hermione wearing Ron's shirt. LOVE LOVE LOVE. And they both look just right, like they're giggling over a secret. Very good.

Reviewer: Jessica V.Date: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39889Chapter: 0
the jumper is so cuteeeeee....the look on Hermione's face is wonderfully captured, though you could probably add more detail to the colours. still, nice pic!

Reviewer: megarooniDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39857Chapter: 0
i don't know why but i think this is definetly one of my favorites of your artwork. I dunno but it really reminds me of me and some of my best friends. we share just about everything and i really feel that you captured that really well in this picture. I love that hermione is wearing ron's weasley sweater! great touch! keep it up
~megarooni~

Reviewer: LaurelDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39757Chapter: 0
I Love It!! I love how hermione insn't the super model stick figure kind of girl that shes sometimes drawn as. In this one she has curves and she's pretty but not gorgeous. So realistic.

Reviewer: A Lovable StrayDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39660Chapter: 0
That's really good! I really like it... just Hermione's hair doesn't seem really bushy. It must be hard to show it- I know I could never do it, and your job is great, but... it looks sort of straight-ish. Sorry about the criticism, but it's really good!

Reviewer: FernWithyDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39595Chapter: 0
Three words: Love the jumper.

Cute pic.

Reviewer: RosaleeDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39589Chapter: 0
Great Job! I really like this picture. What's your medium? It really looks like the girls are best friends. And I LOVE how they seem to be wearing the boys' old jumpers as well. ;)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --