The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 29

Reviewer: DarinaDate: 2005-09-02
Reviewid: 131540Chapter: 0
I can't stop laughing! Your ideas are really great, with all ur pics!

Reviewer: Lian6634Date: 2004-12-10
Reviewid: 107401Chapter: 0
I have one word for you:
FFFFFFUUUUNNNNNNNNNNNNNYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: CrceresDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85195Chapter: 0
Thestrals founder?! I might have known...

Reviewer: GInnyAuror00Date: 2004-04-15
Reviewid: 78831Chapter: 0
That's sooooo funny! Good idea...and very nice with the typical snape reaction! Great!
-Ginny

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71684Chapter: 0
hehe, i like that. And i love your thestrals, if theres one thing harder than hands to draw-Its horsey type creatures! Nice job!

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60260Chapter: 0
Hee hee! Great joke!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-10-09
Reviewid: 55850Chapter: 0
Ha Ha!! Great Drawing!

Reviewer: Da BreeDate: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52783Chapter: 0
AWWWWWW! da poor widdle horsies *pouty face* YOU BETTER MAKE 'EM FEEL BETTER SNAPE OR I'LL FEED YOU TO MY PET DRAGON...better yet...I'll tell Erigion (sorry if I spelled your characters name wrong I told ya I can't spell)

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2003-09-13
Reviewid: 52346Chapter: 0
You know, this is one of the funniest pics I've ever seen :) Poor thestrals!

Reviewer: caseyDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51237Chapter: 0
lol! i can so see the threstrals acting like that i mean they did gorge on london garbage so this picture makes loads of sense! i love it! :)

Reviewer: Heather HufflepuffDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51177Chapter: 0
comic genius

Reviewer: JKEDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50002Chapter: 0
hi!
i'm writeing another review cuz.......
i luv all u'r pics!!!!!!!
i hope u dont mind if i write another review!?!
draw more!!!!

~JKE

Reviewer: WildernessDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50000Chapter: 0
Lol! The Thestrals have colic! A nice, neat piece of work. Very original. Who is that other wizard, though? I like the thestrals- they're very hard to draw and I love your take on them!

Reviewer: FlamewingDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48276Chapter: 0
Oooooooooooh, I just love this...brilliant idea - and it tied up a loose thread with funniness...good one.

Reviewer: JKEDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47887Chapter: 0
very, VERY well drawn!!!!!!!!!!
i really lurv the thestrals.
they r *2* cute!!!!!
keep up the awsome work!!!!!!!
~JKE
p.s. the wings look great!!!!!

Reviewer: ivy & GracieDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42250Chapter: 0
pah ha ha ha ha! **gasp** we wondered the same thing, murasaki! we're glad someone attends to these details!

Reviewer: Hrytptrfn89Date: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40915Chapter: 0
This is pretty funny!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: GryffinjackDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40878Chapter: 0
How funny! You really managed to make the thestrals look like skin and bones while at the same time giving them full tummies. I love the look of the thestral who is saying "Ergh!"

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40812Chapter: 0
That was very funny! Haha, you've very talented!

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40623Chapter: 0
Ah, the sketch bunnies! Very nicely done answer to where the Thestrals went! Too funny!

Reviewer: lorianneDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40554Chapter: 0
LOL. Great work! ^.^

Reviewer: A.L. de SauveterreDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40529Chapter: 0
LOL!! I always look forward to your comics because they're always hysterical. I love this -- and the poor thestrals!! Heheheh.

Love Snape: "...but somehow I know this is Potter's fault."

Bwaaaahh!

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40490Chapter: 0
(snicker, snicker, snort)

Not quite what I was expecting! :) What a great laugh -- thanks for giving us a bit of needed OotP humour. Is that Gilderoy there explaining matters to Snape?

~Katinka

Reviewer: ArwenDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40488Chapter: 0
That's really clever! What they're saying... I'd never have thought of that. I like it! Almost more than your stories!

Reviewer: FernWithyDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40457Chapter: 0
LOL. I love Snape! "Somehow I just know this is Potter's fault!" Heh.

Reviewer: CharleneDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40438Chapter: 0
Oh no! Thestrals should NOT eat garbage. No, no, no! Bad Thestrals. Go back to eating beef! (Anyway, very good drawing. And sense of humour!)

Reviewer: LunaaDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40396Chapter: 0
Ha ha ha ha!! I was wondering what happened to those thestrals myself...thanks for clarifying, hee hee hee ~:o)

Reviewer: InsanityDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40393Chapter: 0
Hee! You are terrible, yo actually made this to be really funny!

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40392Chapter: 0
-Grin- Poor Thestrals. Poor Snape! I love his grumpy expression, the burping Thestral, the other one with the distended belly and the one who's hissing! The Thestrals are so expressive!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --